Ratings based on 917 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

利便性の良いホテル

Posted Sep 1, 2015
みなさん親切でよかったです。周りにスーパーマーケットも多くて過ごしやすかったです。特にすぐ隣にはレンタカーの営業所もあるしセントラルパークも近く最高でした!朝ごはんのオムレツも最高!しかし日本人としてはもう少しサラダがあればなぁと思いました。また次もとまるでしょう。夕食を食べる機会が無かったのですが次は是非夕食食べてみたいと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Show advertise about shuttle to and from airport

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Average place. You get what you pay for. Denver airport taxi ripped us off for a reasonably short ride. Holiday inn should email you about the shuttle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great location , near restaurants and shopping.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful. Food was good.
Cons: They cleaned the hall carpets and the smell was overpowering. Housekeeping failed to clean our room the first day.
Location: Convenient to shopping and restaurants. Easy access to airport.
We have stayed here several times. The group using the meeting room below the lobby was so loud we could hear it in our 4th floor room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls

Best beds that I have slept in yet

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: The beds, bathroom, and hotel restaurant.
Location: The hotel was nicely centralized we were able to go to the conference that we were in town for easily, we made it to a ball game at Coors Field.
Of all of the trips that I have taken and stayed in hotels I got the best sleep at this one. The beds were soft and comfortable, and the sheets were also soft instead of the regular hotel "crisp". The bathroom facilities were larger and easy to use.The hotel restaurant was a wonderful experience. One of my co travelers ordered buttermilk for a drink and the waiter didn't even hesitate or pause. I was very impressed with that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Excellent stay. Only issue was that our door made noises all hours of the day and night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Cons: My only complaint was that the Air conditioning unit was a little noisy.
All employees that we came into contact with (from Front Desk, Room Service, Housekeeping and Manager) were friendly and helpful. They all seemed to go beyond ordinary customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At least it had a good view.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: It was quiet despite having a convention at the time.
Cons: The breakfasts were not worth the money.
Room felt barren, some of the lights did not work and the TV was blurry. Bathroom really needed ventilation and the AC was very loud causing the room to alternate between arctic cold and warm. Beds were surprisingly comfortable. Very nice view of the city from the very empty patio adjoining the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The Holiday Inn was the cleanest, most comfortable, friendliest hotel we have stayed in for a long while!! I spoke to the manager in the morning and told him so! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shops

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Only complaint of hotel room there was not enough lighting and bathroom was too small, had a pedestal sink, no counter space to get ready in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laramie

Posted Aug 9, 2015
When I booked this room, it was for a queen bed for two people, but when we checked in the guy said there were some changes due to a group coming in the next day! He said they put another queen bed in the room and to ignore it like it wasn't there. All the furniture was lined up against one wall, beds on the other and we couldn't even access the sliding doors without climbing over furniture! Wasn't too happy.