Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indio, CA

Surprise

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Ability to get up to a paper and a complete breakfast.
Cons: The room showed signs of wear and could use some superficial upgrades.
Location: It was an emergency stay to await a flight out, but the Denver Botanic Gardens offered a wonderful way to fill a few hours.
This was a nice surprise. Missed a flight at Denver and had to find a place to overnight. Accommodations served our purpose surprisingly well. They put out an excellent breakfast to start the day. Good value for the rate.
5 out of 5
by Lillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher from OH

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a king bed, but hotel gave me a queen bed. Stated no kings were available even though I checked in to hotel mid-afternoon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tonya from Casper Wyoming

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very good The room was cleaned the motel was very clean front desk was very nice I didn't like is when I went to try to work out in the workout room I had to go up to the front desk to get another key
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Nebraska

Just a So-So stay.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Food was horrible. Reasonable variety, but quality was well below expectancy. Place was under some renovation, so room choice was not good.
3 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels