Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel close to shops

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This is a nice place to stay. Quiet neighborhood but close to shops. Clean, and cozy rooms. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by CRodas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We at the hotel appreciate that you would recommend us. Glad you enjoyed your room. We will see you next time you are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Nice n friendly

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Greeted kindly though very busy. Fixed room when promised another. Staff very helpful to all around me. Clean smokeless handicap accessible room !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by CRodas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Sorry you experienced a problem in your room, I am glad we were able to take care of it right away. I, as always will share your comments with our staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora Colorado

Jury still out

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Blamed more than once for room key card not working. One of the most comfortable hotel beds ever Toilet leaked Hotel employee using only washer/dryer for personal use. Breakfast good but coffee Saturday am was terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel quite and comfortable

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Great service and very quite. It's nice to have a pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
The walls are alittle thin and they could clean the showera better. Overall though its a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
There's a loud, constant exhaust fan in bathroom that you can't shut off. WiFi didn't work in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cheap, Terrible Mattress!!!

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Mattress was horrible...felt worn out and way too soft...terrible bed!! Avoid at all costs if a good night sleep is important to you!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Hotel staff were unhelpful. Refused to give us a rollaway bed, even though it was stated in our reservation that they were available upon request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall a good hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights. Fairly easy to get to, although located in a busy area with lots of construction. Very close to food and shopping. They had a great breakfast and helpful staff.