Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BR La

The staff make it home.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: Conveniently located
Room very comfortable, staff friendly, breakfast great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
everything was fine, but breakfast could have been better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close to airport

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Quiet,clean n comfortable. Very nice breakfast. Check in quick and easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy to hear your stay was an easy, comfortable one. Please come again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
this hotel its close to Denver air port it also provides a shuttle and wake up call if requested its a very clean and comfortable rooms. Restaurant at walking distance. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
隣の部屋の会話が聞こえて騒がしい
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルとしては申し分なく良かったです。けれど、歩いていける距離にセブンイレブンのコンビニしかなかったので、その周りで旅行などで忘れたものを買うという事は難しいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived they didn't have the correct bed that I ordered, but the attendant was cooperative and found another room with the correct accomodations. Then the toilet tank broke, but a maintence person arrived within a half hour.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Texas

Broncos Game

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable and the staff very friendly. Basicly the service I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everything was great except for the fact the ac/heating was not working. My room was 62 degrees and I finally had to unplug it. Was freezing in my room considering it was below 50 degrees outside. It was very clean and a big room. It would have been a 5 if the room temp was different. I told the front desk about it when I checked out the next morning and they were going to let maintenance know.