Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and 24 hour shuttle service.

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: Close to airport.
Location: Close to airport and restaurants for overnight stay.
No shower curtain in bathroom. Did not receive wake- up call. No room darkening shades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Good experience only difficulty occurred when I had to take the 4:00 AM shuttle to the airport as the 4:30 shuttle was full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Friendly staff, clean, quiet room. Coffee and quick breakfast available at 4 am before we had to head to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to the Airport Deal

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Simplicity but comfort.
Location: Shopping or flying out of Denver/Into Denver
It was the last hotel of our stay, and it was nice and simple. Everything seemed moderately new, granite counter in the bathroom, comfy beds ands pillows. There was a little mini fridge under the TV too. The staff was helpful giving us what we needed-late check out, extra towels, shuttle services to the airport, and answering any other questions we had! They were very friendly too! Breakfast was good too, your typical continental but still good for on the go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Midwest

Near the airport...

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Orbitz
In a large group of hours near DIA, this Holiday Inn Express is a good place to get some sleep before a early morning flight. Clean, convenient and near several restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Orbitz
Short stay, passing through to the airport. Good, clean hotel in a nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location near the airport

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Lovely hotel. Nice staff. Great facilities. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Very nice hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Very accomidating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Got to the hotel at night. When we got to the room, we found the window open and the room freezing. We called the reception desk and they claimed not to have any rooms available (something we know to be false). Had to wait and warm up the place after a long drive late at night with two very tired kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Trip

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Early morning flight so it was convenient to airport.