Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice and close to airport

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Hotel was very comfortable and convienent. Close to airport and othe amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Good stay, clean hotel and room. Location was close to the hotel and rental car return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for my trip considering rental car

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Great rental car return and shuttle to airport. Rooms clean and staff provided what we asked for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale,fl.

Close to airport convenient, and close to stores.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The staff and location.
Cons: can't think of a thing.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel. the breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
It is a nice hotel near Denver airport. I have been there twice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alachua, FL

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Close to hotel with shuttle.
Cons: Nothing considering price. I considered it very reasonable.
Location: Several restaurants within walking distance. No other activities close by, the airport is not in Denver. There is a sports bar across the parking lot.
This hotel was clean and comfortable. They provide a shuttle to airport that was on time. They provide a decent breakfast which included, pancakes, sausage, eggs, yogurt etc. The hotel is quiet and clean. There is an indoor pool that was heated but not very warm, the hot tub was better. The bed was comfortable with decent linens.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I'm happy to hear that you were able to utilize our airport shuttle, and enjoy our great breakfast! I hope we will see you again the next time you find yourself at DIA. Thank you again for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Denver airport. Nice place.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Easy check in check out. Breakfast staff very nice and personable compared to woman working front desk in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for your review. It's nice to hear your check in and out was quick, and easy. We love our breakfast staff, they do a wonderful job, and i'm happy to hear you felt the same. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel Close to DIA

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The hotel was within minutes of the airport and close to good restaurants. Minor issues: a website claimed they had waffles and pancakes for breakfast but they did not. They served the standard muffins, eggs, and paper thin bacon fare. The pool and spa were the real draw for us and our kids. I believe they use a saltwater system which made it all even better. One drastically negative thing: We always do a bed bug inspection when we stay somewhere. Fortunately we did not find any trace of them anywhere. However, we did find a rather soiled dust ruffle under the mattress. Hotel staff should make dust ruffle changes part of their routine. It was pretty gross.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. I'm happy to hear our location worked out for you, and your were able to take advantage of the 24hr pool, and hot tub! I apologize about the information with the waffles, and pancakes. We were having an issue with our pancake maker but we have taken care of it, and had it replaced. I also apologize about the dust ruffle, and will address it with the staff. Thank you again for taking the time to give your feedback. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Our flight got concelled and we did not want to pay $60+ to take us back to downtown and another 60+ back to the airport the next day so we stayed near the airport with free shuttle to and from the airport. We went on to our first room and it was dirty from the previous people that stayed there. My husband went to the front desk, came back upstairs ( I waited for him outside the room) he said they moved us. We went down the hall about 3 doors down and we got an upgrade and mich bigger room. Overall it is a great hotel o would stay here next time. Only about 30 min away from downtown Denver.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. I do apologize about the inconvenience you experienced with us. I'm happy to hear our staff addressed it for you immediately. We always do our best to make every guest experience a great one. Please come stay again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Dec 20, 2015
The linen were very worn out. The pillow were old. Carpet stained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback,we will have these issues looked into immediately. We want to provide the best stay possible for all our guests. we hope that we will have the chance to see you again and show you a better stay! Thank you again for your review.