Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Room was nice, but no water pressure the first time. Second time toilet was broken. Staff were nice but fundamentals cause lower rating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

no wake up call

Posted May 14, 2017
Asked for wake up call never got one... ice machines broken.. staff didn't care Never again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bloomington, mn

Excellent, relaxed. Quiet neighbors.

Posted May 14, 2017
Decent hot breakfast. Good coffee. Room was clean and and comfortable. Interesting choices of pillow - firm and soft. Both were too puffy for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice location, friendly staff

Posted May 10, 2017
A/c didn't work in the room. Hopefully they get it fixed very soon
5 out of 5
by REBECCA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disaster

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
In fact, I was never able to stay here. My prepaid reservation through hotels.com was not honored and we were treated horribly. Hotels.com and this business need to address their relationship. It was horrifying really as I had called multiple times to make sure that I would not run into this very problem. The capitalist system in breaking down folks.
3 out of 5
by LARRY

Business trip

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Two nights

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Location to DIA
Cons: Can not think of anything
Location: Not applicable to my stay. Stayed because of location by DIA
Stayed one night prior to flying out of DIA and one night when arrived back. Very convenient to be able to park car at hotel for $5 a night as opposed to parking at DIA. Saved substantial money and very convenient bus shuttle to and from the air port from hotel.
3 out of 5
by ruben

To eager housekeeping

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect, except for the house keepers kept knocking and entering the room before checkout time and we was trying to sleep. Next time have them pay attention to the room schedule and leave us in peace please
4 out of 5
by Hayley from DIA

pool

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Your employee​ Anisa was amazingly helpful.