Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Construction is inconvinius

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Idisappointed about the room I rented specific to have a jacuzzi and was not working such as the hotel pool and hot tub.if they told me when I called,it would of rent someone else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

The staff was friendly, helpful and made us feel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The hotel was very clean. The bed was great, slept like a dream and again staff made our stay great!!! The daytime and nighttime staff were so welcoming and eager to help us with any questions we had. They really made our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Sonya, Hotel Management
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for your kind review of your visit with us. We are thrilled you slept so well on our mattresses and our staff was able to make you feel welcomed. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Denver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staff, clean rooms, good breakfast

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Staff Breakfast How comfortable the beds are
Cons: The pool being closed but that issue was taken care of thanks to the staff
When we arrived to check in everything was great but then they told us the pool and hot tub would be closed all weekend because of maintenance. We were really upset about that because that was one thing we were really looking forward to. Fortunately they were able to work with us and upgraded us to a suite with a jacuzzi. They also work closely with the neighboring hotel that allowed us to use their pool facilities. The staff was great and amazingly kind. The breakfast had more options for food than most other hotels I have stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Sonya, Hotel Management
Hi Brittney, Thank you for your feedback on your visit with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your visit and our staff was able to accommodate you properly to ensure you had a great stay. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Denver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly. Overall it was a good, decent stay.
Cons: I thought the hotel was located in Englewood, but found that it was actually located in Centennial.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Sonya, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your visit in Denver. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Denver
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was very cool and nice

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The breakfast on the weekends till noon was so nice!
Very clean. Comfy beds and bedding. The breakfast was great and lasted longer than other hotels. The later checkout was nice as well. The staff was fun and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closed to light rail

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very nice and clean area. The staff was always friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Nice staff. Comfy bed. Great pool and hot tub. Great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: It's proximity to the interstate and to places to eat/shop.
Cons: Super nit-picky, but the curtains couldn't block out all of the sunlight so I still woke up when the sun came up. Again, super nit-picky.
Location: Right off of the hwy with solid food choices around. There was some construction on one of the highways that sucked navigate, not the hotel's fault.
Hotel was in a nice area of town right off of the highway which made it easy to get to/from where I was traveling to. Room itself was nice, bed was comfy and the air worked perfectly. Would stay there again next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel with extra nice breakfast menu!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Other things I liked about this hotel - comfy clean beds, soft pillows! Wifi was at decent speed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay. Quiet.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Would like to commend Darlene, the woman working in the complimentary breakfast area. Very polite. Kept the food freshened and the area tidy.