Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach CA

Great location

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The hotel staff were outstanding with lots of attention to detail. You will be in good hands here!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice location & neighborhood BUT pool closed

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: This hotel is in a nice location. The scenery and surrounding buildings are lovely. It was very quiet.
Cons: It would have been nice if we could have swam in the pool, and the floor in our room needed repaired.
Location: There are some restaurants, nice apartment complexes, and Casa Bonita is really close to the hotel. There are some casino hotels about an hour away.
We booked 5 nights in December. We were excited about the indoor pool when we booked. When we got there, they were remodeling the pool. Every day I asked someone behind the desk when the pool was expected to open. Every day a new person said "tomorrow". As we were checking out, I overheard the lady behind the desk FINALLY call someone about getting the pool cleaned. We never got to swim in the pool. Also, the floor in our room was sagging towards the bathroom, probably from water damage. The floor creaked terribly, we were afraid we might fall through the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi texas

Great hotel location

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Very nice stay away from home, really a great experience... great location to downtown Denver as well as the drive to Loveland pass for skiing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
We stayed here for three nights. We were happy with the room, cleanliness, and staffs. We really enjoyed the breakfast. The lady (staff) at the breakfast room was very friendly. We love her;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Construction is inconvinius

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Idisappointed about the room I rented specific to have a jacuzzi and was not working such as the hotel pool and hot tub.if they told me when I called,it would of rent someone else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

The staff was friendly, helpful and made us feel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The hotel was very clean. The bed was great, slept like a dream and again staff made our stay great!!! The daytime and nighttime staff were so welcoming and eager to help us with any questions we had. They really made our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Sonya, Hotel Management
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for your kind review of your visit with us. We are thrilled you slept so well on our mattresses and our staff was able to make you feel welcomed. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staff, clean rooms, good breakfast

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Staff Breakfast How comfortable the beds are
Cons: The pool being closed but that issue was taken care of thanks to the staff
When we arrived to check in everything was great but then they told us the pool and hot tub would be closed all weekend because of maintenance. We were really upset about that because that was one thing we were really looking forward to. Fortunately they were able to work with us and upgraded us to a suite with a jacuzzi. They also work closely with the neighboring hotel that allowed us to use their pool facilities. The staff was great and amazingly kind. The breakfast had more options for food than most other hotels I have stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Sonya, Hotel Management
Hi Brittney, Thank you for your feedback on your visit with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your visit and our staff was able to accommodate you properly to ensure you had a great stay. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly. Overall it was a good, decent stay.
Cons: I thought the hotel was located in Englewood, but found that it was actually located in Centennial.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Sonya, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your visit in Denver. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Denver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was very cool and nice

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The breakfast on the weekends till noon was so nice!
Very clean. Comfy beds and bedding. The breakfast was great and lasted longer than other hotels. The later checkout was nice as well. The staff was fun and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closed to light rail

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very nice and clean area. The staff was always friendly and helpful.