Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for an overnight stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: We like being able to leave our vehicle in the parking lot while we're on a trip for a reasonable fee.
Cons: Upgrade the elevator - it's rattily and noisy.
Location: Quick shuttle to the airport.
Our check in at midnight was handled with friendliness and courtesy. This was our second overnight stay and we noticed both times the noisy elevator - might need some upgrades! Otherwise, our room was clean and we had a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

meh

Posted Apr 25, 2017
This hotel was just alright. The facilities themselves were pretty good. The staff was less than friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Brief overnight stay due to late arrival and early morning departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Booked this hotel as an overnight stop-over because it was close to the airport. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful in assisting me to reschedule our room after our original flight had been cancelled.
3 out of 5
by Peter

Convenient to airport, but overall service lacking

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient for airport and room acceptably comfortable in non luxurious way. Limited service/front desk experience, limited f&b offering, and breakfast starts way too late on weekends to be of any value to people catching morning flights.
4 out of 5
by Gary

Nice place

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel at a good price. Near DIA and convenient for early travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
It was really good hotel enjoyed my stay only thing was i had to ask for towels in pool are and it to awhile to get them.but beds was really comfortable and very clean just wish they had a better smoking area
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by James L - Holiday Inn & Suites Denver Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We apologize for the length of time it took to replace the pool towels we have passed this message on to our housekeeping department to make sure this is handeled more efficently in the future. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the Holiday Inn & Suites Denver Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Overnight stay to be close to Denver airport. Very clean hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by James L - Holiday Inn & Suites Denver Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We pride ourselves in keeping our property clean and presentable for all our guest! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the Holiday Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
5 out of 5
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pool and hot tub were wonderful

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: location, exercise and hydrotherapy facilities
Cons: nothing I could think of
Location: great for the night before your early flight, hotel shuttle and restaurant were good additions to making an early day easier.
I decided to make my early flight easier. My enterprise rental was operating out of this hotel. There are a number of hotels in this area, but from my 60 minutes of research, I think this hotel was the best value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by James L - Holiday Inn & Suites Denver Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and our Pool and Hot Tub facilities we pride ourselves on it being open 24 Hours a day 7 Days a week We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again at the Holiday Inn & Suites Denver International Airport