Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Its fine, overnight stay to DIA. You can leave your car there for the week and their shuttle will take and pick you up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, close to airport

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Friendly staff, nice pool, hot tub and weight room. Airport shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
It was a good experience not bad at all. I will be booking this hotel again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Conveniently located near the airport...

Posted May 25, 2016
Not a bad hotel for the price. Booked last minute on Expedia for $144 a night. Room was ok. Room service was very expensive but the food was great. Front desk staff was "bare minimum friendly"...seemed more interested in conversations with each other than helping guests. Overall an ok hotel. May or may not choose again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted May 24, 2016
I won't stay there again. Over-priced food, room, and over hyped convenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

3 stars earned, barely

Posted May 24, 2016
Room had recent wet spot on carpet and multiple large scratches on wood flooring. Made hotel aware. Potato chip crumbs noticed on conference lobby carpeting on first day. Still there on day three. They didn't come to clean my room first day. They didn't have any record of the shuttle to airport reservation I had called in. Not the greatest experience, certainly not the worst.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Close to the Airport

Posted Apr 19, 2016
With heavy snow in the forecast and an early departure, we chose to drive up to Denver the afternoon before instead of O-Dark 30 in the morning. Parking at the Hotel and taking the shuttle to the airport saves money and being able to sleep a few hours longer make staying the night a no-brainer. Because of the storm the hotel was completely booked. Nonetheless, the staff was efficient and courteous. We enjoyed a nice meal in the restaurant. It's clean and quiet. Recommended if you're looking for a place off-airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

first time-

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay here again. good service and good food.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Need more parking!!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, staff was nice! Not many options for snacks in that area, shelves were bare and the only other option was the sit down bar/restaurant. Only real down side was the parking! The lot was packed and ended up having to park a good distance away from the hotel on the street.
5 out of 5
by Rosemary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels