Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very good overall. Breakfast was a bit disappointing though: "free breakfast" turned out to be not free; instead we were given a coupon for $20 for the restaurant. Still, it's better than nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gj

Great hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Best one I ever stayed at for the vacation I planed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Good proximity to the airport. Shuttle was on time and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and neat, close to airport

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Convient to airport, I was concerned about noise but it was very quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Excellent hotel. Great experience

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Lovely hotel and facilities. Pull out couch is awful, actually worse than the floor. No other complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

The place had a foul odor.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: Complete update of facility
Location: Only reason for staying was proximity to airport
Wasn't a good experience. Facility was old and dirty. In bad need of remodeling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach florida

close to airport, roomy rooms with lots of space.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: needs some updating to the decor
Location: middle of nowhere, other than the airport.
stayed here 2 nights because we had a 2 am flight out. It was very easy to get to the airport. Rooms were clean and spacious. Hotel was not very new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ack

Great hotel everyone was so nice

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Relaxing comfortable clean the staff went over and above to make our stay nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Disappointing

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Tired hotel public areas a little grubby . The free breakfast turned out to be a 10 dollar voucher beware it does not buy much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The hotel is very nice and not too far away from the airport.parking can be pretty crazy at night other than that the hotel is fine and great