Ratings based on 1,052 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Have stayed here multiple time and I have never had an issue. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Stayed here while attending a conference at the convention center. Easy walking distance to the convention center, and lots of excellent local restaurants. Free breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waterloo

Great location !

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, facilities
Cons: Parking is too costly
Check in was fast and friendly. Room was very nice. Had hot breakfast buffett every morning and most evenings there is a free social. Pool and hottub were great! My only complaint was cost of parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartwell, GA

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The breakfast was good, and happy hour snacks and appetizers were enough to make a meal of.
Cons: We had no complaints. There's nothing we would change.
Location: Good location; a block away from 16th street with lots to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Well Done

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: great location
Very upbeat and fine. Enjoyed my stay. Used exercise room, pool, had breakfast and dinner [Monday to Thursday all included]. Wine and beer included as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
4人で予約したのにベットが一つしかなく ソファベッドと合わせても二つ。 追加で依頼したが受け入れられず、困りました あとあと他の部屋を見たらソファが二つ。 せめてそれがあれば
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, It

Make Homewood Suites Great Again

Posted Sep 8, 2016
$40 a night to valet a car. Lobby floor was always dirty and breakfast was one of the worst we've ever had and one morning we waited 15 mins for coffee and on our last day our room wasn't cleaned. Only plus was location very close to many restaurants and within walking distance of Coors Field.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Awesome stay at downtown Denver.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: location. room. staff. breakfast.
Cons: nothing comes to mind.
Location: short drive to aquarium and zoo. walking distance to mall and capitol. Shot ride on free shuttle to ball parks.
This is an awesome hotel in downtown Denver. The location was perfect, directly across the street from the shopping mall. Front desk and valet were friendly and accommodating. The room was very modern and roomy with two TV's. the breakfast was excellent. We only stayed for one night. We had a great time shopping and visiting the aquarium. The next day we hopped on the free shuttle to see the Rockies game. I will definitely return when I need to stay in Denver again.
5 out of 5
by martha from West Springfield, Ma

Great clean stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
did not have room service..bummer if u got hungry late at night...nice gym inside..
5 out of 5
by Adrian from Santa Ana, CA

Denver for Baseball

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
We visited Denver's a meet up spot with one of my friend who lives in Nebraska and really likes baseball. It was in a perfect location from almost every activity, restaurant and sight seeing place we wanted to visit. Staff was very helpful. Even we had an incident with a service provider outside of the hotel, the staff helped us find a solution and made a few phone calls to rearrange some of our plans we had for our stay. The complimentary breakfast and dinner was great when we were running late to our activities and had to get a quick bite to eat and drink. It was about 2o minutes away from Coors Field which we visited everyday during our stay. Made getting there easy by just walking one block down to 16th street to get the FREE BUS to the major stadium street where we could then walk about 5-8 minutes to the stadium. Overall, great experience and I would stay here again if I need to visit again for business or pleasure.