Ratings based on 1,018 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Well Done

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: great location
Very upbeat and fine. Enjoyed my stay. Used exercise room, pool, had breakfast and dinner [Monday to Thursday all included]. Wine and beer included as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
4人で予約したのにベットが一つしかなく ソファベッドと合わせても二つ。 追加で依頼したが受け入れられず、困りました あとあと他の部屋を見たらソファが二つ。 せめてそれがあれば
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, It

Make Homewood Suites Great Again

Posted Sep 8, 2016
$40 a night to valet a car. Lobby floor was always dirty and breakfast was one of the worst we've ever had and one morning we waited 15 mins for coffee and on our last day our room wasn't cleaned. Only plus was location very close to many restaurants and within walking distance of Coors Field.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Awesome stay at downtown Denver.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: location. room. staff. breakfast.
Cons: nothing comes to mind.
Location: short drive to aquarium and zoo. walking distance to mall and capitol. Shot ride on free shuttle to ball parks.
This is an awesome hotel in downtown Denver. The location was perfect, directly across the street from the shopping mall. Front desk and valet were friendly and accommodating. The room was very modern and roomy with two TV's. the breakfast was excellent. We only stayed for one night. We had a great time shopping and visiting the aquarium. The next day we hopped on the free shuttle to see the Rockies game. I will definitely return when I need to stay in Denver again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUSTIN TX

High on mile high

Posted Aug 31, 2016
This was by far the best customer service i have delt with. The staff was superb. Room was huge with great view. Had lots of space and clean. Eveything i needed away from home at my fingertips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Modernes Stadthotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Lage, Zimmer
Cons: Frühstück nachfüllen, Teppich im Frühstücksbereich sehr dreckig
Location: Stadt besichtigen, Footballspiel oder Baseballspiel besuchen
Wir waren beim Abschluss unserer Rundreise im Homewood Suites abgestiegen. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral (gleich bei der Haupteinkaufsstraße) in Denver. Nur eine Querstraße weiter ist man mitten im Stadtgetümmel. Das Zimmer war sehr groß, das Bett schön bequem und vor allem sauber. Die Auswahl beim Frühstück war relativ groß und für amerikanische Verhältnisse auch gut: Frisches Obst, Joghurt, Rührei, Speck, Bratkartoffeln ... Was dabei eher weniger gut war, ist, dass sehr schlecht nachgefüllt wurde. Wir waren um kurz vor 9 Essen (Frühstück gab es bis 10) und alles war sehr abgegrast... Super war, dass ein Shuttle (7 $ pro Fahrt) zum Spiel der Broncos angeboten wurde. So haben wir uns die Fahrerei mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erspart! Als Tipp für einen Spielbesuch: Handtasche zuhause lassen (dürfen nicht mit in´s Station genommen werden).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryville, IL

Great location to everything downtown Denver

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location: One block from 16th street mall. Walking distance to all downtown dining and entertainment locations as well as shopping.
Great downtown area. Easy walking with continuous free bus transportation that stops at every block along 16th street to shorten the walk if desired. You can walk to Coors field or take the bus to Blake Street and walk .4 of a mile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan


Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: とにかく清潔で心地よい。また、中心地にあるにお関わらず、静寂さがある空間が快適さをさらに押してくれました。
今回3泊の予定で宿泊いたしました。初めての宿泊ながら、戸惑わないぐらいに行き届いたサービスです。宿泊の場所は街の中心部に位置し、多くのホテルが点在しているとともに、買い物や食事にも便利であるにもかかわらず、夜は静かで快適な睡眠を得ることができる環境でした。室内は想像よりも広く、ただ寝るだけにはもったいないくらいの造りでした。大型冷蔵庫やトースター、電子レンジはもちろん、ミニキッチンなどもついており、ちょっとした自炊で食事をとることも全く問題ない部屋でした。 朝食は、フリーのビュッフェスタイルですが、少し食べていく程度という方には問題はありません。いろいろと美味しい食事を楽しみたい方は近所のレストランを利用した方がよいでしょう。 大変快適な空間を頂戴した3日間でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Central location, nice extras.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Comfortable and convenient hotel. Breakfast and late day snacks were an added benefit. Room cleaning service was below standard, often rushed and incomplete. Repeatedly asked to return and finish.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location! Two blocks from the Bellco Center

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Had a wonderful time Downtown and a very easy 45 minute drive to Mt. Evans.