Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice hotel, checked us in early, and had a great morning breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, FL

Very nice

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Amazing breakfast and super nice and clean hotel 100% recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kenya

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Sausage a home fries a bit undercooked. Maybe some gluten free option.
Location: Usual
Good value. Shuttle was prompt but unwilling to drop me at car rental, no big deal but would have been a vice gesture. Overall I would say good selection close to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Enjoyed our stay there. Staff was excellent from front desk to housecleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Check-in and out was quick and efficient. Stay was comfortable and the room very spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location and pleasing confort

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: breakfast was nice, quite room, didn't hear anyone.
Cons: Direct tv sucked in our room, Parking spots are smaller so it was hard to park our minivan.
Location: places to eat right down the street and across the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Close to airport and restaurants

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and 'roomy' and perfect for an extended stay. The climate control worked well. Staff were very helpful.
Cons: Nothing. We were only there one night and everything was fine.
Location: This hotel is 8 miles from the airport. There are several restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Stayed here before flying out of Denver the next morning. Really friendly staff and beautiful rooms. My only complaint was that the room smelled like cigarettes pretty bad. I noticed one of the Windows was left open as if someone from housekeeping or maybe ever the previous guest had been smoking in the room. Other than that, great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Hotel is very nice.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious, comfortable bed.
Not opulent but quite comfortable. I felt it was a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice, Fl

Close to Airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
To save time, I turned in the rental car the night prior to early departure. The hotel shuttle was prompt and convenient.