Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Enjoyed our stay there. Staff was excellent from front desk to housecleaning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Check-in and out was quick and efficient. Stay was comfortable and the room very spacious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location and pleasing confort

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: breakfast was nice, quite room, didn't hear anyone.
Cons: Direct tv sucked in our room, Parking spots are smaller so it was hard to park our minivan.
Location: places to eat right down the street and across the street
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Close to airport and restaurants

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and 'roomy' and perfect for an extended stay. The climate control worked well. Staff were very helpful.
Cons: Nothing. We were only there one night and everything was fine.
Location: This hotel is 8 miles from the airport. There are several restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Stayed here before flying out of Denver the next morning. Really friendly staff and beautiful rooms. My only complaint was that the room smelled like cigarettes pretty bad. I noticed one of the Windows was left open as if someone from housekeeping or maybe ever the previous guest had been smoking in the room. Other than that, great experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belleville wi

Excellent

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay. The breakfast was amazing. The kids loved the pool also. They came and cleaned everyday which I liked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Hotel is very nice.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious, comfortable bed.
Not opulent but quite comfortable. I felt it was a good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lille

Bon hotel pour arrivée tardive aéroport et détente

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
La chambre était spacieuse pour 4 personnes (living à part) et la cuisine permet de faire/réchauffer un repas sur place si vous ne souhaitez pas sortir. La literie est correcte. La piscine et son jacuzzi sont de bonne taille. Le terrain de basket fera le bonheur des plus jeunes. La navette aéroport est un réel plus pour ce type d'hotel. Le prix est en rapport avec ces avantages.