Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice, Fl

Close to Airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
To save time, I turned in the rental car the night prior to early departure. The hotel shuttle was prompt and convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Good breakfast. Good staff. Good dinner! Yes, dinner. They have mini reception dinner from 5-7pm and I was full every time. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice stay for such a reasonable price!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We enjoyed 4 nights at the Homewood Suites. The facility was great and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
We had a great experience at Homewood and will definitely stay at one again!
4 out of 5
by eloy

Great Room

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. However when we checked in we were not given information on breakfast and we missed breakfast one morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay at his hotel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not what I was expecting for the price I had to pay, Arrived at the hotel and the toilet in our room was broken and it took a long time to get it fixed and staff seemed angry they had to help. Front desk staff was rude and not helpful at all. I will not stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted May 11, 2016
Good experience. Friendly staff. Clean hotel. Great accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rouen

Hôtel à proximité de l'aéroport

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Accueil, petit déjeuner, propreté et confort général hormis les matelas.
Cons: La literie !
Location: Hôtel pour juste une étape d'un soir.
Hôtel proche de l'aéroport après un long voyage. Personnel accueillant, petit déjeuner complet mais literie de mauvaise qualité (on avait l'impressin d'être sur un matelas flottant) et frigo trop bruyant.
5 out of 5
by Emilio from Ciudad de México

Excelente ubicación y precio

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio y comodidad. El precio del hotel fue excelente por los servicios que ofrece..
1 out of 5
by sanoj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels