Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Roomy suite with lots of amenities...

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great pool and hot tub there for guest use... Very friendly front desk staff and housekeeping was always available for any specific need such as pillows and towels... Nice kitchen with utensils, cookware, and plates provided... An excellent experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Rooms need to be redone

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Furniture, BEDS!!!!!!!!!
Location: Good family restaurants close by
Mattress on sleeping sofa was like sleeping on the floor. But worse because was tilted. Very good breakfast. Safe for family.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RICHARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey Fl

Great choice

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Close to airport but super quiet, clean and rooms nice size. Many hotels in area but hard to beat this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice place. Good price and clean

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: TV'Direct TV connection..
Location: Restaurants close by but no grocery store or convenience store other than their "own" mini grocery store which has limited items.
Perfect stay. Only issue I had was the direct TV went out for about 12 hours but they resolved it and everything else was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous. Complimentary dinner Monday-Thursday, as well as everything you could need in personal kitchen. Great hot breakfast as well as breakfast bags if you are up and out the door before hot breakfast. Very clean, spacious, comfortable. Airport shuttle takes 10-15 minutes and is truly 24 hours.
5 out of 5
by Amy

LOVE IT

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
AMAZING huge rooms! Beautiful showers! Amazing fridge! Full size kitchen! Wow!!
1 out of 5
by Natalie

unnecessary inconveniences!

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
I felt like we had a lot of unnecessary incidents it was it was inconvenient. I was double charged for my room, once by Hotels.com and the other by the associate when I checked in. I was upset about that. We didnt have HBO it was locked up we wanted to watch a movie and were given the DVD player but there were no cords to watch the movie so we couldn't watch a movie until the maintenance man showed up which was over an hour after I checked in. We already had a late check in. But the night staff was really incompetent in my book!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Very convenient t DEN airport

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: see above
Stayed 1 nite after Vail ski trip. Got 2 bed room plus sleeper couch for 3 guys. Couch bed was all set up on arrival . Had frig, coffee pot and 2 burner stove (did not expect). Clean room . Good price.