Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: Would be nice to have groceries available nearby so we could have used the kitchen facilities.
We liked the hotel & rooms, but were dissatisfied with the hotel not bringing any towels to the pool area when we were in the area. I made 3 calls to the front desk, but there was no response .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Convenient location with lots of amenities.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Very comfy hotel with plenty of space and lots of recreational options to keep the kids entertained during down time at the hotel. In used breakfast was excellent with lots of options so everyone could find something they liked. The two bed one bedroom suite was lots of room for our three generation traveling group of four. Kitchen with full size fridge is a great added value. We were quite comfortable and happy at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Surprisingly pleased with value for price. Stayed here because I had a 6am flight and need to be close to the airport. Bed was very comfy and room exceptionally clean. I'm used to 4+ stars and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el Paso, Tx

Convenient

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I love that they have a kitchenette, and it is very comfortable, and family friendly, I also like the complimentary movies for rent. Oh and the breakfast is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Perfect Location!!! Easy access to major highways, DIA and restaurants! I will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem, NC

Early AM Denver airport departure can be a beast!

Posted Jan 12, 2016
We decided to stay close to the airport for a 6:00 am departure and found this hotel through Expedia. Great choice! Spacious, clean, quiet and the shuttle worked great! They even provided a bagged breakfast since we were leaving before the buffet started. Well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Easy ride to airport

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Had to overnight in Denver while traveling. Comfortable, big rooms, great price, easy access with shuttle, lots of choices in restaurants around within walking distance and nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Huge room, free shuttle service & yummy breakfast!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Everything was wonderful and for the price, unbeatable. Free shuttle service with friendly drivers and huge breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice hotel close to airport, close to Hwy

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Hotel is clean very comfortable beds, friendly staff, maintains is not good, had problem with TV, on second day of my stay the tv stopped working I called to hotel customer service they send a maintains, maintains doesn't know what he is doing he didn't even fixed. and they checked out me one day early, I don't know why but they take care of this problem very quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Great hotel, w exceptional staff! Checked me in early w no issues, and their hot breakfast was a plus.