Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Good breakfast. Good staff. Good dinner! Yes, dinner. They have mini reception dinner from 5-7pm and I was full every time. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice stay for such a reasonable price!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We enjoyed 4 nights at the Homewood Suites. The facility was great and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
We had a great experience at Homewood and will definitely stay at one again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted May 11, 2016
Good experience. Friendly staff. Clean hotel. Great accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rouen

Hôtel à proximité de l'aéroport

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Accueil, petit déjeuner, propreté et confort général hormis les matelas.
Cons: La literie !
Location: Hôtel pour juste une étape d'un soir.
Hôtel proche de l'aéroport après un long voyage. Personnel accueillant, petit déjeuner complet mais literie de mauvaise qualité (on avait l'impressin d'être sur un matelas flottant) et frigo trop bruyant.
5 out of 5
by Emilio from Ciudad de México

Excelente ubicación y precio

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio y comodidad. El precio del hotel fue excelente por los servicios que ofrece..
1 out of 5
by sanoj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Stockton CA

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute stay due to blizzard shutting down the airport; staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Gillette, WY

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The suite room was nice. Everything was really neat including free breakfast and swimming. The only one thing that we noticed was that the maid didn't put a new tissue box, and it was still empty for two days. We used the toilet paper to clean noses. That's it.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Lakeland, FL

Restful sleep after long day of travel.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, friendly, and helpful staff. We arrived at 2am and we greeted with a smile.