Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very convenient location. Easy access to I25, restaurants, shopping, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good value

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: it's value and breakfast along with its ease of access to I-25 makes this a good choice.
Cons: A makeup mirror
Location: minutes from downtown and all that it has to offer
While a business area hotel they made us feel welcome, a fine breakfast and easy access to the highway made for a delightful stay. The entire staff was both helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville va

Posted Sep 15, 2016
With the exception of Mr Krauss one of.the evening servers which I found rude, the remaining staff was fine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice layout, great bed, best breakfast, rest bad.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Greatest "free" breakfast ever. Liked the layout of our suite and super comfortable bed!
Cons: They could have a staff that was given enough power to fix things.
Location: Super close to the freeway, mall, walmart, food, everything. Not far from Denver.
Had a problem with the toilet and the hotel would not do anything to make it better, had to go until the next day to get someone there to fix it. They blamed Expedia for the reason they couldn't refund any of the money. Not enough beds, they once again blamed Expedia. The hotel used Expedia as an excuse for not being able to make it right.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

The Hotel Manager gave my room away!!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
A Diamond member decided to extend his stay so the Hotel Manager just felt it would be ok to give my room away. The Same room I reserved and Pre Paid for. Not advance notice whatsoever. Showed up at 9pm after long flight to be shipped to a different hotel of lower quality. Hilton Brand tarnished forever
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location...Location....Location...! Close to everything!
Cons: Nothing at all!!!! As I have said before.....why mess with perfection?
Location: We were able to ride the train from a station nearby. Downtown Denver was only a few miles away. Just perfect!!
My husband and I, along with our 6 children stayed in one of the lovely suites in Englewood, Colorado for 8 days. The rooms were spacious and wonderfully decorated. We had the convenience of being at home even though we were 1,200 miles away from our actual home. The staff was Awesome! They were so kind. If we needed anything, they were there for us. They even printed out information for me when I asked. The breakfast and supper were the best that I have ever had from any Hotel. They do not have to change anything..A bonus was the gym and the basketball court. I loved it!!!.Why mess with perfection! Keep up the good work! Please pat the staff on the back for me along with the wonderful people who kept our room clean. I will definitely stay at another Homewood Suites in the future!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL, WILL RETURN AGAIN

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: EVERYTHING WAS CLOSE BY
THE HOTEL WAS GREAT BUT EXPEDIA CHARGED ME 145 MORE THAN HOTEL DID SO THEY ARE REFUNDING ME BACK ON CC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Clean rooms. Instantly helpful and accommodating staff. One of the better free breakfasts we have had, as well as free dinner/snacks on weekday evenings. Excellent value for the cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Banlieue de Denver

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Très bel hôtel. Bon idée d'avoir un 5@7 inclut pour les clients.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Clean rooms, helpful staff

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, cleanliness
Contact with all staff, from check-in to breakfast buffet to help finding ice machine, was pleasant. Everyone more than helpful, and very cheerful too. Room very clean, which is very important to me; fold out bed was even comfortable! Will definitely stay again when in the Denver area. Area around hotel included a very nice mall with great stores and restaurants and is near Ikea too. Traffic into Denver can take 20 minutes at high traffic volume times, but that is typical for anywhere near Denver.