Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Nice staff. Good amenities. Great breakfast. Good location. Quiet. Would stay here again without hesitation.
Location: Very close to I-25 and C-470, the two main roadways to get around Denver. Very nice restaurants close by in DTC.
Stayed here to celebrate our wedding anniversary and was looking for a spacious room. Was not disappointed in the slightest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Freeze or Fry noisy room.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Coffee was Good- needed this as I was totally exhausted.
Cons: Cleaner rooms, use real eggs for breakfast, fix heating systems, add insulation to make rooms quieter.
Location: Good location close to my office that I had to work at.
Room temperature control either had you too hot or too cold. Breakfast food was terrible. Only good thing was they did have bold blend of coffee. Maid service left nasty dirty towels in hall way all night and my room was not very clean. Room was noisy and sleeping was difficult.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Cons: Our a/c wasn't working for 3 days. No hot water for 2 days.
Nice clean room/breakfast was good/friendly staff. Good parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very convenient location. Easy access to I25, restaurants, shopping, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good value

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: it's value and breakfast along with its ease of access to I-25 makes this a good choice.
Cons: A makeup mirror
Location: minutes from downtown and all that it has to offer
While a business area hotel they made us feel welcome, a fine breakfast and easy access to the highway made for a delightful stay. The entire staff was both helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville va

Posted Sep 15, 2016
With the exception of Mr Krauss one of.the evening servers which I found rude, the remaining staff was fine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice layout, great bed, best breakfast, rest bad.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Greatest "free" breakfast ever. Liked the layout of our suite and super comfortable bed!
Cons: They could have a staff that was given enough power to fix things.
Location: Super close to the freeway, mall, walmart, food, everything. Not far from Denver.
Had a problem with the toilet and the hotel would not do anything to make it better, had to go until the next day to get someone there to fix it. They blamed Expedia for the reason they couldn't refund any of the money. Not enough beds, they once again blamed Expedia. The hotel used Expedia as an excuse for not being able to make it right.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

The Hotel Manager gave my room away!!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
A Diamond member decided to extend his stay so the Hotel Manager just felt it would be ok to give my room away. The Same room I reserved and Pre Paid for. Not advance notice whatsoever. Showed up at 9pm after long flight to be shipped to a different hotel of lower quality. Hilton Brand tarnished forever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location...Location....Location...! Close to everything!
Cons: Nothing at all!!!! As I have said before.....why mess with perfection?
Location: We were able to ride the train from a station nearby. Downtown Denver was only a few miles away. Just perfect!!
My husband and I, along with our 6 children stayed in one of the lovely suites in Englewood, Colorado for 8 days. The rooms were spacious and wonderfully decorated. We had the convenience of being at home even though we were 1,200 miles away from our actual home. The staff was Awesome! They were so kind. If we needed anything, they were there for us. They even printed out information for me when I asked. The breakfast and supper were the best that I have ever had from any Hotel. They do not have to change anything..A bonus was the gym and the basketball court. I loved it!!!.Why mess with perfection! Keep up the good work! Please pat the staff on the back for me along with the wonderful people who kept our room clean. I will definitely stay at another Homewood Suites in the future!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL, WILL RETURN AGAIN

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: EVERYTHING WAS CLOSE BY
THE HOTEL WAS GREAT BUT EXPEDIA CHARGED ME 145 MORE THAN HOTEL DID SO THEY ARE REFUNDING ME BACK ON CC.