Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel staff was extremely friendly. Clean hotel. Nice room. Only thing I didnt like was the access to the bathroom is through the bedroom. Pool and basketball court were fun for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Nice staff. Good amenities. Great breakfast. Good location. Quiet. Would stay here again without hesitation.
Location: Very close to I-25 and C-470, the two main roadways to get around Denver. Very nice restaurants close by in DTC.
Stayed here to celebrate our wedding anniversary and was looking for a spacious room. Was not disappointed in the slightest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Englewood, CO

Cold and uncomfortable

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Our bedroom was very cold, no matter how high you turned up the thermostat or turned off the fan, it kept blowing out cold air(which was bad because outside was -3 degrees). The mattress was also very hard and not at all comfortable, I woke up many times during the night with my back hurting and didn't sleep well. I was very, very disappointed overall with the room itself but the pool seemed nice as well as the workout room, but we didn't get a chance to use either. Breakfast was decent with a nice variety of foods to choose from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice large rooms with all the amenities of home

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Good size rooms. Bed was very comfortable! Loved it had a door separating the living and bedroom. Very nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Freeze or Fry noisy room.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Coffee was Good- needed this as I was totally exhausted.
Cons: Cleaner rooms, use real eggs for breakfast, fix heating systems, add insulation to make rooms quieter.
Location: Good location close to my office that I had to work at.
Room temperature control either had you too hot or too cold. Breakfast food was terrible. Only good thing was they did have bold blend of coffee. Maid service left nasty dirty towels in hall way all night and my room was not very clean. Room was noisy and sleeping was difficult.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Cons: Our a/c wasn't working for 3 days. No hot water for 2 days.
Nice clean room/breakfast was good/friendly staff. Good parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing! Room was luxurious for price, and kitchenette was useful. Service was 5-star, and morning breakfast was delicious and filling!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay. The hotel had an excellent breakfast and a beautiful outdoor patio with 2 grills and a firepit. One of our rooms was hot after the first night and the hotel employees immediately tried to remedy the situation! The water would not get hot enough in one room but was scalding hot in our other room. Other than that, we thought it was an excellent hotel and would definitely book it again!