Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Convenient location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Check-in
Location: Everything is within 20 minutes.
Slow and sloppy check-in. Got older room, because it was only available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We were very impressed with the cleanliness and room size. It was also a convenient uber ride to Red Rocks. We would most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Convenient stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Incidentally chose a smoking room when making reservation but can say the room was not overcome with cigarette smell. Breakfast bar was not as well kept up and staff at breakfast was not very friendly. Overall the hotel is a clean, nice place. Would stay again only nonsmoking ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and the room.
Cons: the pool and the hot tub.
Location: there are places to eat near by and like almost everything you have to drive to other places in Denver for entertainment.
The only problem was the hot tub was out of order and the pool was small. Otherwise this hotel was comfortable and in a good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston,texas

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Use to be an excellent hotel. No maid service now , for a kitchen suite there were no utensils Until we asked and it took them a couple of days to get it to us. And the price has gone up also. Won't stay again. And we stay 1-2 weeks every year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent rooms

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great suite, very clean, a little hard to find as it is tucked in behind some other buildings. Overall, highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Colorado

A Little Disappointed

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The convenient location to our event and the food were very good.
Cons: I do believe some of the rooms and hair dryers could be updated.
Our hotel was convenient and employees were professional and responsive. First room we stayed in had torn chair and very rough, springy, uncomfortable pullout sofa mattress. We were moved right away, but had to switch from King Suite to 2 Queens with Suite. This room was a little better and they included a mattress pad for the sofa. Hair dryer worked but kept cutting off. Food was very good and their staff were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The hotel and staff were awesome! The rooms were comfortable a little wear was showing on some of the furniture but other then that they were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel clean. Friendly staff nice location. Great Mexican restraunt nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
숙박 불편 사항이 없었음. 조식도 좋았음