Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel in a nice area of town.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast was amazing. Each day the food was more than we expected. Very fresh and tasty. The kitchen staff went above and beyond!!
Cons: Satisfied
Location: Shopping, a variety of nice restaurants and movie theater.
We were staying for 5 days and we were all extremely happy with our room and the staff was very accommodating!! Linda in the breakfast area is exceptional !! She went above and beyond her duties!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

One night with my family was very comfortable.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
Meets the standard or excel in space and amenities provided in each suite. Was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Convenient location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Check-in
Location: Everything is within 20 minutes.
Slow and sloppy check-in. Got older room, because it was only available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We were very impressed with the cleanliness and room size. It was also a convenient uber ride to Red Rocks. We would most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Convenient stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Incidentally chose a smoking room when making reservation but can say the room was not overcome with cigarette smell. Breakfast bar was not as well kept up and staff at breakfast was not very friendly. Overall the hotel is a clean, nice place. Would stay again only nonsmoking ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and the room.
Cons: the pool and the hot tub.
Location: there are places to eat near by and like almost everything you have to drive to other places in Denver for entertainment.
The only problem was the hot tub was out of order and the pool was small. Otherwise this hotel was comfortable and in a good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston,texas

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Use to be an excellent hotel. No maid service now , for a kitchen suite there were no utensils Until we asked and it took them a couple of days to get it to us. And the price has gone up also. Won't stay again. And we stay 1-2 weeks every year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent rooms

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great suite, very clean, a little hard to find as it is tucked in behind some other buildings. Overall, highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by travis

No title

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
What impressed my wife and I the most was how friendly and attentive the the two women were who ran the complimentary dinner. The food was good and saved us the time of having to go out to eat after being on the road all day. The breakfast in the morning was the typical types of food at a hotel but it wasn't that great compared to the dinner. Plus the breakfast staff weren't nearly as personable as the staff the night before. All in all, I'd definitely recommend this hotel though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very comfortable and very clean location was great to get to everywhere we could possibly want to go.