Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and the room.
Cons: the pool and the hot tub.
Location: there are places to eat near by and like almost everything you have to drive to other places in Denver for entertainment.
The only problem was the hot tub was out of order and the pool was small. Otherwise this hotel was comfortable and in a good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston,texas

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Use to be an excellent hotel. No maid service now , for a kitchen suite there were no utensils Until we asked and it took them a couple of days to get it to us. And the price has gone up also. Won't stay again. And we stay 1-2 weeks every year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent rooms

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great suite, very clean, a little hard to find as it is tucked in behind some other buildings. Overall, highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Colorado

A Little Disappointed

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The convenient location to our event and the food were very good.
Cons: I do believe some of the rooms and hair dryers could be updated.
Our hotel was convenient and employees were professional and responsive. First room we stayed in had torn chair and very rough, springy, uncomfortable pullout sofa mattress. We were moved right away, but had to switch from King Suite to 2 Queens with Suite. This room was a little better and they included a mattress pad for the sofa. Hair dryer worked but kept cutting off. Food was very good and their staff were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The hotel and staff were awesome! The rooms were comfortable a little wear was showing on some of the furniture but other then that they were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel clean. Friendly staff nice location. Great Mexican restraunt nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
숙박 불편 사항이 없었음. 조식도 좋았음
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good and the breakfast staff was very friendly
The hotel looks nice but it is overpowered by too much air freshener. If it wasn't for the overpowering air freshener and slamming exit door next to our room we would have been pleased with our stay. The front desk staff wasn't that helpful or very friendly. The breakfast was good and the breakfast staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Smoking hotel, full of the stank of pot

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was decent, location was good.
Cons: Stock pool towels, arrange guests in a more appropriate manner.
Location: Casa Bonita, Dinosaur Ridge, Red Rocks, North and South Table Mountains (good hiking)
I'm from Michigan, where no smoking is allowed in any public building in the state, so I didn't think to book a non-smoking floor. My family of 6 (4 children) were put on the 4th floor of this nearly-new hotel. Lovely place, save for the extreme cloud of marijuana smoke that assaulted us the second the doors opened to our floor. Basically, my kids had to run to the end of the hall to our room while holding their breaths to a) avoid a contact high and b) get to fresh air (in our room). I have no problem with the allowance of pot in CO, so this isn't a prudish review. HOWEVER, when your reservation says 2 adults and 4 kids, I'd think the hotel would NOT put you on the smoking floor - that's just good customer service. I called the front desk to ask about it and was essentially told there was nothing they could do. There was no offer to move us to a different room or any sign of empathy. Secondarily, we went down to the pool (through the first floor haze of smoke) and swam... and there were no pool towels. We called the front desk from the pool, and 20 minutes later still didn't have towels. I went (dripping) to the front desk where I waited 5-8 minutes for someone to come to the desk, then followed her to the towel closet where there weren't any clean pool towels, so she gave us regular room towels. I wasn't impressed AT ALL. I was really quite disappointed, given the price I'd paid and the newness of the hotel.