Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle service was fantastic

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Great service as far as getting around the city. I just didn't understand why someone would pay over $500 for three days no breakfast included. And I had to fix the toilet twice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, WY

Bronco Season Opener

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: nearness to the stadium
Cons: needs some updating, really wish there was more info. we had NO IDEA there was a pool!!!
Location: right by the football stadium, close to pepsi center, and Elitches
My best friend and I stayed there the night of the Bronco season opener, we were pleased at how close it was to the stadium. The hotel is older, carpet is worn in spots. But it was clean, comfortable, staff was great! A bunch of idiots tried to cram into the elevator and made it not work for awhile (sign on every floor says 10 MAX) so we climbed the stairs to the 9th floor (we are fat and out of shape!!) Wish we had known there was a pool!! We would have gone out there! no phone book in room-we were trying to order pizza.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F.

Depressing not even a welcome/info letter in rm.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
One vending machine with snacks on lobby floor. 2 more floors have a coke machine and ice machine. Bulky tv's with like 13 channels and no option to purchase movies. They did have a Showtime ch. Unless it was a series episode on then even that ch. Had outdated movies. Shuttle will take u places but good luck on it being there or not having a 20 min. At least waiting time. Just got my hopes up because I was In the business delux suite. I expected a little more. Staff very cold and not happy your even there seems like. I did have a good view though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from den, co

Hotel next to Broncos stadium

Posted Sep 8, 2014
There was a dirty plate of room service food left across my room in a doorway that leads to the maintainence elevator. It was there when I arrived at 7 pm and till there at 9 am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
I honestly found this hotel to be a bit pricy for such a generic place. The rooms and hallways need some serious updating. That being said, the location was great and the room was comfortable enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Colse to downtown

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Shuttle
Cons: A bid worn out
Location: Near downtown , good view I'd the city
This old hotel is a good option of 1 or 2 night stay . The staf is very friendly , rooms ok . The shuttle to downtown works really good each 10/15 min it takes you everywhere within 3 miles , and it picks you up after you call them at any address .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome view lowest price

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Saved 50 bucks and the best view of the city I've ever seen!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Ok cheap hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Not the best hotel for comfort also if there is a game at the stadium plan on waiting to get in the lot if youre driving for about an hr.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
ok hotel nothing to write home about but decent to stay in denver for a cheap price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great shuttle to Coors field.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Easy access, friendly staff. Hotel is older and shows wear but clean and tidy rooms. Shuttle to Coors field was Great! Will recommend to friends and family.