Ratings based on 2,318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indy

My fav hotel room set up

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Love the room set up. Very conveniently designed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: There is always room on the morning shuttle to the airport.
Cons: The airport shuttle to the hotel is not scheduled so we often have to stand on the curb and wait 30 - 40 minutes for it.
We stay at the Hyatt Place because we use the park and ride airport service. The hotel is clean with great staff. The morning airport shuttle always has spots for us unlike others in the area that are filled the 4pm check in for the next morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Late Arrival...A Pleasant Greeting

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: In one word, everything!!!
Cons: Nothing...it was fabulous!
Location: Location was perfectly located near the airport for us, especially on a late night flight from Tampa, FL.
My husband and I arrived late in the evening, but you would never had known by the way we were greeted by the front desk. All of the front desk people had the biggest smiles and were so up beat! They informed us about everything that we needed to know about the facility. I was also very impressed with the room set up and the cleanliness of our room. The bed was so comfortable, it was difficult to leave it the next morning. We had every thing we needed in our room to make for a pleasant overnight stay. I would never hesitate to stay there on any of our return visits to the Denver area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Ohio

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel rooms are hotel rooms most of the time - cookie cutter, sometimes cramped, and definitely not home. This place was that to a degree, but most are so we are not criticizing that. What stood out to us was the friendly and helpful staff. They bent over backwards to accommodate our needs and requests and did so with a smile. Oh, and breakfast was pretty darn good - you don't always get that for "free".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

I would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff, cleanliness, and amenities offered.
Cons: I was happy with the service provided.
Location: The location was convenient and close to the airport.
The hotel staff were more than helpful and courteous. The hotel staff went above and beyond to help up find a rental car when the rental cars in Denver were sold out due to a hail storm in Colorado. The complementary breakfast also got us to where we needed to be more efficiently than having to looking for a breakfast restaurant. Overall, we had a terrific experience and I would definitely recommend this accomodation to friends and family going into the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

No Place Like Hyatt Place

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the accommodations the staff made for us that made me feel like they were concerned about my well being.
Location: The restaurants nearby were very good and were directly across the street. The mountain tours were all accessible and convenient to participate in.
My recent stay at Hyatt Place was exceptional the staff were very hospitable. Evie and Candy were very helpful and service oriented. Evie is extremely competent and professional and went beyond the call of duty to ensure I had a good stay. The buffet in the morning was more than adequate to give me a good start before heading out each day. Housekeeping did an exemplary job making sure my room was cleaned everyday. The room was very comfortable. The transportation to and from the airport made my arrival and departure stress less.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location, ease of check-in, complimentary breakfast.
Cons: The carpets and furniture need thorough cleaning.There was more of a "professional" attitude/appearance of the lobby employees.
Location: Easy access to surrounding restaurants.
Though the location convenience is an important factor, taken into consideration the need for cleaner carpets/furniture this hotel seems to have downgraded since our last visit three years ago.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: The lay out is great but the room looked pretty beat up - chipped paint, and dings in the wall and fixtures. The hotel clearly gets lots of use.
Comfortable for a night before flying. It is quiet and close to chain restaurants. Wouldn't make it a destination hotel but good for a layover
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Main reason my ratings werent better: a/c wasn't working in our room. Place was clean staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotellet var velldig bra leider kann ich nicht mehr Scheiben Norwegisch