Ratings based on 2,362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋은 위치

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: 방이 매우 깨끗하고 직원이 매우 친절합니다.
Location: 호텔 앞의 편의점과 걸어서 접근할 수 있는 식당이 많습니다
공항에서 매우 가깝습니다. 늦은 항공편 이용시 좋은 선택이 될 것입니다. 직원이 매우 친절했고, 뒤늦게 도착한 제 짐을 늦은시간까지 기다려서 전달해 주었습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Hyatt place

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Staff and cleanliness
Location: Awesome location
We stayed at Hyatt place was not happy. The staff did not clean our room so we kept calling down stairs for the staff bring up general items like tissue and towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean home away from home

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: See the mountains and and parks, simply awesome.
Quiet and clean hotel with great caring staff. Excellent breakfast, rooms were clean, well maintained and comfortable. My only complaints while minor was that the toilet/shower area was very small and the toilet seat was loose. Variety and number of available TV channels could be a little better. Still highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Wrong Room

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Staff gave me a key to a room that was occupied. Not a good thing at 8pm when the male occupant finally opened the door after my numerous attempts to make the key work....I was concerned about my immediate safety! Wont be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Close to eating facilities and the airport.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Good place to stay. One problem. The bathroom was so small and the door to the bathroom so large that it was difficult to get in and close the door at the same time. My husband fell into the bathtub trying to close the door in the middle of the nite. By the grace of God he was not seriously injured.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Too expensive for what you get

Posted Sep 16, 2016
First room I got smelled of mildew. Second room, heater was not working properly. They messes up my wake up call and woke me at 3:15 AM. Location is good, close to lots of restaurants. Shuttle to airport is helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel close to several eating facilities

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing in my opinion
Location: Did not see much of the area to actually reply to this, we basically stayed there to catch our flight the next day and have dinner at the Outback.
Great accommodations, only issue was A/C unit had several layers of dust inside fan area, we brought to mgmt attention, they credited our bill and assured us it would be brought to house keeping attn. The continental breakfast was the best I have ever had seen, everything was excellent and fresh. That in itself is a 5 star rating. I would stay at that hotel and recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colby, KS

Nice large rooms

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Large rooms, large pool
Cons: The breakfast. My kids and husband wished they would have had pancakes, waffles & bacon.
Location: Good restaurants nearby. Easy access off I-70.
We stayed here the last night of our vacation heading home. We had never stayed at a Hyatt Place but were pleasantly surprised by the large room with a sofa sleeper and a nice sized pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indy

My fav hotel room set up

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Love the room set up. Very conveniently designed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: There is always room on the morning shuttle to the airport.
Cons: The airport shuttle to the hotel is not scheduled so we often have to stand on the curb and wait 30 - 40 minutes for it.
We stay at the Hyatt Place because we use the park and ride airport service. The hotel is clean with great staff. The morning airport shuttle always has spots for us unlike others in the area that are filled the 4pm check in for the next morning.