Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E. Baltimore

Not bad but it's a little dated

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Just a brief stay for early morning flight. Decent place with good breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Good hotel wish it was closer to downtown Denver. It was very clean, had very helpful staff that let us drop off our bags early and had a great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus,OH

Nice Cozy place to Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: NA
Location: NA
We were a group of 6 adults and booked a 2 bedroom room for a overnight stay. Overall satisfied with the room and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice hotel, clean and courteous staff. Made our holiday traveling go smoothly. Would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Spacious
Cons: Get rid of the noisy machine
Location: Airport
This modern hotel was very spacious and provided excellent value for money. Upon arrival, the staff was unusually helpful and sollicitous -- to the point of almost being funny. There was a moderately loud machine like noise coming from the other side of the wall. It was loud enough to disturb our sleep -- unfortunate, because otherwise the room was very nice. Breakfast was provided and certainly more luxurious than most hotels, but the great food had been on th e warming plate a little too long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to the airport

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable!
Cons: Breakfast
Location: There are restaurants within walking distance,but nothing to do really. We chose it for the proximity to the airport
Overall it's a nice hotel. We were there for 4 nights and our king bed room also had a couch so when we were ready to call it a day it was comfortable for relaxing. Pretty typical hotel breakfast, so that could use some work. Staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort garland, United States of America

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Hotel rooms and lobby looked worn down, old Business center computer didn't work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Not much in attractions bit plenty of food optiona
The hotel was a very nice hotel, friendly staff and a great stay. The only downside with this hotel is that the van takes a bit so make sure you call when you get off the airplane
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Congers, United States of America

Great location. restaurants and shops nearby

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good and fresh. Very clean, but a little tight. Not enough room for guests to sit and enjoy breakfast. Bathroom lighting very poor. Lighting by the beds not working. The room is comfortable, but only one TV in the room, which makes it hard for someone to sleep while someone else is trying to watch TV because it is located in between the living area and the bedroom.
Cons: It wouldn't been nice to have gotten an email notification or something that hotel was undergoing construction in the lobby.
Location: Restaurants and shops nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome

Posted Oct 31, 2016
A great place to stay with clean rooms and nice pillows. Great location with airport shuttle