Ratings based on 2,392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice hotel, clean and courteous staff. Made our holiday traveling go smoothly. Would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Spacious
Cons: Get rid of the noisy machine
Location: Airport
This modern hotel was very spacious and provided excellent value for money. Upon arrival, the staff was unusually helpful and sollicitous -- to the point of almost being funny. There was a moderately loud machine like noise coming from the other side of the wall. It was loud enough to disturb our sleep -- unfortunate, because otherwise the room was very nice. Breakfast was provided and certainly more luxurious than most hotels, but the great food had been on th e warming plate a little too long.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to the airport

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable!
Cons: Breakfast
Location: There are restaurants within walking distance,but nothing to do really. We chose it for the proximity to the airport
Overall it's a nice hotel. We were there for 4 nights and our king bed room also had a couch so when we were ready to call it a day it was comfortable for relaxing. Pretty typical hotel breakfast, so that could use some work. Staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort garland, United States of America

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Hotel rooms and lobby looked worn down, old Business center computer didn't work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Not much in attractions bit plenty of food optiona
The hotel was a very nice hotel, friendly staff and a great stay. The only downside with this hotel is that the van takes a bit so make sure you call when you get off the airplane
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from antony

On the business standard

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: equipment and the airport shuttle .
Cons: No vending machine on the hotel. .
Location: 15 minutes from the airport on a lodging area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Congers, United States of America

Great location. restaurants and shops nearby

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good and fresh. Very clean, but a little tight. Not enough room for guests to sit and enjoy breakfast. Bathroom lighting very poor. Lighting by the beds not working. The room is comfortable, but only one TV in the room, which makes it hard for someone to sleep while someone else is trying to watch TV because it is located in between the living area and the bedroom.
Cons: It wouldn't been nice to have gotten an email notification or something that hotel was undergoing construction in the lobby.
Location: Restaurants and shops nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome

Posted Oct 31, 2016
A great place to stay with clean rooms and nice pillows. Great location with airport shuttle
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Poor Airport Van Service

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: There are a couple of nice restaurants with in walking distance of the hotel.
Room was clean and adequate but we got no maid service on a 48 hour stay. Apparently the maids missed our room. Hotel staff was apologetic and promptly brought up some clean towels. Van service to the airport was poor for an airport hotel. Van only ran every 45 minutes starting at 04:00 am. Most hotels in the area run two vans every 20 minutes. There are much better airport hotels around DIA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Posted Oct 29, 2016
I was on the hotel shuttle at 4:40 am to the airport and realized my engagement diamond was not on my finger! The Driver Don was awesome and pulled back to hotel to let me search the room and find my ring! We got to the airport on time and all went well. I was very grateful to Don the airport shuttle driver that morning!