Ratings based on 2,535 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted May 25, 2017
Great location great breakfast. Definitely a good price for the room Would book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Park CO

Close to DIA for pickup upon arrival

Posted May 24, 2017
After traveling from Europe for endless hours and little sleep, it was great to get picked up by their shuttle in 10 minutes and have fast check in. The room was great with lots of room, separate sitting area, clean, and the breakfast the next morning was very comforting. A lot of choices, sausage, eggs, pastries etc. Like a restaurant and comfortable seating to choose from. Truly accommodating and pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel, close to airport and interstates

Posted May 24, 2017
We had an appointment at Children's Hospital early in the morning so this location was very convenient. We arrived early and the front desk was very accommodating to make sure we could get a room more than an hour before check in. The facility is very clean throughout and room very comfortable. The front desk told us they were completely booked but we didn't hear any noises our entire stay. Will stay there again based on nice facility and reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: It was clean and very nice.
Cons: More young kid friendly tv channels. Signs near the pool area listing the time it is open.
The hotel was great. We asked for a crib and we had it to our room before we even got up there. The pool area was clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Awesome stay

Posted May 23, 2017
Free shuttle to the airport and gentleman that drove us was great! Very friendly! Breakfast was amazing. A lot of choices and fresh fruit! Room was very nice and comfortable. Shower was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Great stay. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Close hotel to the airport

Posted May 21, 2017
Chose this hotel for closeness to the airport. Shuttle was on time and wonderful. Room was a bit shabby for a Hyatt, i.e doors were scratched up. Breakfast buffet was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Nice breakfast, nice pool and friendly staff

Posted May 20, 2017
The room is spacious. The temperature of the pool is excellent. The breakfast has lots of variety. The shuttle driver is friendly and the staff are helpful. The only complains I have is it took awhile for the staff to answer the phone. Other that that I will rate them excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Innovative efficient design! Has deficiencies!

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Location near DIA
Cons: Poor sound systems/ TV volume control. Speaker on back of TV, does not project to seating or bed listening.
Location: #1 near airport & car rental return, gas fueling, 1 or 2 off site food & bar options. That's it.
Pleasing, convenient hotel location for air travel. Room utility, usability needs improvement in bedside table surface area and shelf storage below, very poor,unusable currently!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Good hotel for the price. Conveniently located next to restaurants. Free shuttle to the airport. Excellent breakfast.