Ratings based on 1,318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and nice restaurants.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice hotel, had a great continental breakfast. Close to shopping and resturaunts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corrales, NM

Pet friendly fees

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Internet indicated a reasonable pet friendly fee of $25 for our one night at the hotel. After we arrived I had to sign a waiver for a 6 day fee of $75. The next morning Carrie was very professional, apologetic and credited our account the $50 difference. She was a great reflection on Hyatt's integrity. Beautiful hotel very well priced and a great location in south Denver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: They could provide a laundry room.
Quiet, relaxing and pleasant. I very much enjoyed my stay at the Hyatt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful. ..close to our needs...medical

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Loved it.....everthing good. The only thing I would like to see added is a microwave in rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

No parking

Posted Aug 7, 2016
At check in, was bumped to a king bed instead if two beds that l booked . I was there at 3pm. I was told if l book with a third party l'm only guaranteed a room not room type. Sounds like this particular hotel always bumps people because of staff comments. Staff was super nice. The hotel was sold out both nights we were there and not enough parking available. We had to park across the street at red lobster and hope not to get towed. The street was already full from over flow parking. Free breakfast was good but they don't offer flavored creamer for coffee like other hotels. The elevators are super slow. There is a pool but no hot tub. It is close to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Hotel in Colorado

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Expedia booked this hotel for me, knowing I needed a pet friendly hotel for 2 large dogs, between 75-85lbs. We arrived, I signed the pet waiver, without having my glasses on. The waiver stated 2 dogs ONLY IF UNDER 50lbs each. The Hotel was very nice, and they did accommodate me with a first floor roo by an exit door, to bathroom break the boys easier. This hotel is situated in a shopping district, with traffic roads on 2 sides. As your breaking your dogs in a "patch" of grass, all the traffic makes it stressful. If you have no kids or dogs, this place is perfect. Clean, quiet and serene. With little dogs, very nice! Larger dogs?? Find a different place. Upon check out, hopefully the hotel learned that some people know how to handle their dogs, and under the proper circumstances larger Bully breeds can be great guests too! *Not from the area traveling from Illinois to Arizona. New hotel was out of the question.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
A very nice hotel in a great location. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable, roomy and clean. The breakfast is wonderful with many choices both hot and cold. I stay here often when I need to be in the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: Staff
Our rooms were not ready when we arrived at 5:30PM! We had to wait, then they could not accommodate our room types - ending up giving us 2 KING rooms with sofa sleepers with 5 adults. I reserved 2 doubles when I booked this a month ago! Very disappointing! Now my credit card has been overcharged as well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to Park Meadows mall

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Plenty of places to shop and dine in the area. Staff at the hotel were very friendly and knowledgeable. Our room was comfortable and the bathroom was spotless! The were only two things I had a slight issue with: the air conditioning in the room was quite loud and the location of the toilet and door of the bathroom made it very awkward to get in and out of it. Other than that, decent breakfast and overall a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso,Tx

Nice & comfortable

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I loved this hotel. The staff was nice and kept to themselves. The breakfast buffet was excellent but finding room to sit was hard. We ended taking our food up to our room. My kids loved the pool. There wasn't too many people in it and at times we had it all to ourselves. My only gripe is the Wi-Fi and TV. At other hotels my kids have been able to hook up their Ps4 or Xbox to the tv but they weren't able to here . Also the internet was slow and would kick you out. I would have rather paid for Wi-Fi daily and have it work than it be free and not consistent. However, that is not enough to ruin my experience. I would definitely stay there again.