Ratings based on 1,543 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
This hotel is in a great location. Easy access to shopping, dining, highways. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The breakfast offered fairly good variety. Our only negative experience was with staff. They were not overly friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
The hotel is very clean and modern. Check in was quick and easy. Quiet at night and in a good location. However, the bathroom barely fit one person, the bed was extremely uncomfortable, and the breakfast was lacking choices. They didn't have much to accommodate children with gluten allergies. The pool was nice and heated, but no hot tub, that was a major negative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colo.Spgs.

Great weekend stay.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Very nice, spacious mini-suite. Everything was well maintained and clean.
Cons: The bathroom had a oversize, accessible door which opened inward. This made normal access inconvenient; a door this size should open out.
Good location, adjacent to Park Meadows Mall, yet far enough away from I25 and C470 to be very quiet. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast setup was better than most other similar hotels, and the food selection was fresh and good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great all around.

Posted May 7, 2017
Great location. Great breakfast. Staff was attentive. Rooms were well designed and spacious. Beds were comfortable. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New favorite :(

Posted May 7, 2017
Our first stay in this hotel and already fell in love with it. Recomended. And btw breakfast is delicious and with new menu every day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
No micro, bad shower, rudestaff member, fridge turned off, air handling issue, staff member could not understand our issue, and there was a bunch of yuppies hanging out at their small bar made uncomfortable to get a coffee or anything else, It's an odd place to be hanging out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

His, Her's Birthday Weekend 428292017

Posted Apr 30, 2017
My Girlfriend's 29th Birthday, Room Staff, Facilities Very Nice and Her Birthday Dinner across the way. Everything was Perfect, Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Excellent Accomodation close to Various Restaurant

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Spacious Room
Cons: Breakfast Seating area can be improved to accomodate more people.
Location: Variety of Restaurants and Shopping Mall close by. Close to Garden of Gods and Pikes Peak Cograilway.
Very nice hotel close (walking distance) to many different restaurants and malls. Staff was friendly and polite. Rooms were clean and spacious. Pool was also quite nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your experience! I'm so glad that our location, room size, staff service, rooms, and pool were all highlights of your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The hotel personnel were very hospitable, extended greetings in our stay. Accommodating to requests.
The only downside of our 3 night stay the Hyatt was a one-day elevator break-down which was inconvenient. Though I have to say it was on a Sunday and was fixed by end of day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA.

GREAT

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING. SEE ABOUT 2 DOZENS SANTAS
Cons: YES, BETTER PILLOWS
Location: STORES, PLACES TO EAT, VIEW OF THE MOUNTIANS
GREAT STAFF, GREAT BREAKFAST, CLEAN ROOMS, COULD WALK FOR MEALS AND SHOPPING.