Ratings based on 1,487 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, Great Breakfast, Clean and Comfortable

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Perfect hotel for us! Very friendly and helpful manager! Very nice staff. Clean,Comfortable and convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, and room
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants, easy access to the interstate.
The staff was very friendly, nice, and hospitable. My daughter got altitude sickness and they were so understanding and helpful. The rooms are large and comfortable-plenty of space for a family to spread out. Convenient to have casual food and drinks so accessible in the hotel. Will definitely stay here again when we go back to the Denver area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brush, CO

Well worth the money

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Can't imagine a better deal in Denver. Gorgeous room, only bummer was the average shower. King bed and a sofa sleeper was good for the three of us. Indoor pool was crystal clear. Staff nice. Breakfast on Saturday morning was very crowded. Still all this for less than $100 was a great value in the Denver area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Had to listen to people running in the halls says bad words and talking about body parts at night time and have little kids with me. Hotel staff did not do anything about the noise at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay close to restaurants and shopp

Posted Feb 26, 2017
It was great every thing I needed was close by I stay there often
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel, great price!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We've been staying at Hyatt Place Denver South for years every February. Lots of restaurants and shops around! The hotel's complimentary breakfast is the best! Not a Continental breakfast but more hot food! Rooms are always clean! Opps, one bad thing, the elevators this time were soooo slow. But we'll be back next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

close to relative and mall

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: very accommodating, we asked for room 103(toilet not working) but given room 102(close to door for easy in & out)
Cons: would like to know why is week day cost more than weekend, $89/night weekend, but week day is 134/night
Location: Park Meadow mall is in walking distance if you like to shop
very good, need a place to sleep that is close to relatives & close to mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, details lacking...

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Location just south of Denver was great! Many, many dining choices just outside your door and within walking distance to Park Meadows mall. Room was not cleaned each day and breakfast was subpar; if had to do over again, we would have chosen another location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Good location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Great location.
Location: Many stores and restaurants nearby. Some within walking distance. If you are there to shop and live out of town, this is the place to stay.
Enjoyed our one night stay, the location is very conveniently located and has easy access to many stores and restaurants. Rooms were nice, clean and comfortable. Didn't have a chance to use the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanford

Nice motel and good area

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: Mall and resteraunts
Lots of good resteraunts near motel and a shopping mall as well