Ratings based on 1,455 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
nice place to stay, like the value for the money nice warm fresh made breakfast for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

spring break in denver

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, quiet, friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect for walking, safety, dining alternatives, ease of transportation to downtown Denver via rail system and witching blocks of the expressway.
Ready to cancel a reservation at a different hotel in the Englewood to this Denver Tech area hotel. Safe, walkable and plenty of choices for dining as well as accessibility to the expressway and train system downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Clean great staff good location good breakfast selection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, excellent breakfast selection

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Excellent hotel, great staff and exceptional breakfast selection
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent accommodations,friendly staff

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: The rooms are very clean and comfortable
Cons: Menu. I stay at the Hyatt for convenience. While the room service menu has a lot of healthy options, I beg you to take a look at the breakfast bar.
Location: There is always a ton of stuff to do in Denver! I like the Hyatt because I know that they will take good care of me and I will have a clean room.
The one thing I would have liked to see is healthy, diabetic friendly breakfast options. I paid for free breakfast and ended up having to go somewhere else for breakfast to accommodate my dietary needs. Please consider your menu and ask if there is "something for everyone" there.. I paid a premium price that included breakfast, and yet I had to go somewhere else. All you had to do to accommodate a diabetic was separate the eggs from all of the other stuff! The breakfast looked delicious, but I have to be on a low carb low fat diet. The staff was very friendly and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Watch for our new breakfast beginning April 2017!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, CO

Nice hotel and facilities--great price!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We came up to Denver for the weekend. The room clean and very comfortable for our family of 5. We enjoyed using the pool and workout area too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very convenient hotel was close to everything.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The rooms were very clean and spacious. The breakfast was awesome. The only problem I'd have is that there wasn't enough seating for everyone that was staying at the hotel, and at times it was pretty packed where we could eat. Not sure how they could change that though. The room was very convenient for the size family that we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel all around.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Everything about the hotel was well done - the ease of checking in, the size and comfort of the room, the great service.
Cons: Nothing to improve.
Location: Location is in the heart of the Tech Center.
First, the standard room was amazing, it had a small living area with full sized couch, a separate area for a work space and the layout was the epitomy of efficient usage of space. It was modern and clean. Second, the staff was terrific - very capable and friendly. Third, the free breakfast was great. For the price, this was the best hotel I have ever been to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker CO

Daughters Party 4th floor

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The Large seating area. Worked out perfect to have friends come visit
Cons: Its pretty simple but having a ice machine on every floor would be cool. My thermostat was acting a little weird.
I stayed here for my daughters sweet 16 birthday party. It worked out really well, with having the couch area in the rooms it was good enough to have some friends come and visit and also have some friends stay the night. I made sure by 10 pm the kids that were not staying had to leave but honestly I couldn't really even hear my daughter through the walls. I was surprised, but the 7 adults next us on the other side a 3 AM were very loud and i could hear them easily. My kids loved the pool and the breakfast. I think I will stay here again. If I had to give a con it would be theirs only ice machines on 1-3-5 floors. But honestly that was not a big deal. Pool closes at 10 PM. Parking is in the back, and if you try to do a quick run to your car at night don't forget room key or you have to walk around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us for your daughter's birthday!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased!

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy and pleasantly surprised by the hotel - Hyatt really did things right!