Ratings based on 1,513 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Clean and friendly staff. Pool was nice although there is no hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice area with a park nearby

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Cons: WiFi was extremely slow, almost useless. The reservation arrangement with tripadvisor needs to change. We had to check into the room each day.
Staff were pleasant and the bed was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Stay here, you won't be sorry

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great location, great staff, wonderfully comfortable and clean room. Bed super comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We loved the hotel. The breakfast was yummy and had plenty to choose from. My only complaint was that there wasn't an ice machine on our floor. When I asked the front desk, all floors had an ice machine except the 4th floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you. Ice machines are located on the 1,3,5th floors in the building. We will always be happy to provide ice from the kitchen as well if you'd like. Just ask any Gallery Host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

This is a great hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Great room outlay
Cons: Nothing
Location: 2 hours to Royal Gorge and easy in and out.
We arrived at 2am and there was no problem with our reservation. Chad was great and the breakfast was fresh and hot. We will stay here again for sure. 10's all the way around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpine, UT

Good hotel in Technology Center

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Staff went out of their way to help.
Cons: faster internet more water pressure in the shower. If my wife was with me with her long hair, no way she could wash it.
Location: Location was with 10 minutes of my work.
Everything about the hotel was great except two things. The Hyatt is located in a high tech center, good food locations, staff was excellent, breakfast was above average, but the two items that were very disappointing was the internet speed and the shower. For being in the center of a high tech complex I'd expect faster internet speeds. Too slow, most web pages could not load without waiting. Shower seemed to have a throttle on it, very little pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice hotel that is centrally located

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This hotel is awesome and is centrally located in the Denver area. We went south to Colorado Springs and north to Estes Park, Boulder, and Golden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
It was excellent. Rooms were very spacious and breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Weddiing weekend

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very nice room, hot breakfast every morning and a great location. Would definitely recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Staff & facility great. Many restaurants nearby. Nice pool area. Rooms roomy & quiet