Ratings based on 1,295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, New Mexico

Great Area

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Love the hot breakfast, indoor pool, workout room, etc.
Cons: There could be a larger eating area for guests and elevators are really slow.
Location: I liked the location. It's really close to Denver, Rockies baseball.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff was really great and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NewMexico

Excellent staff!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great location, comfortable beds, very clean, wonderful staff. Check in is fast, breakfast was really good, nice selection of food and drinks. location was right off I-25 & near plenty of dining. Great choice for family stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pueblo, colorado

Exceptional

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This is a beautiful hotel and is well run. Each shift has about three workers at reception and the gallery eatery. They work very hard and are always pleasant, in spite of often being extremely busy. I love the idea of the gallery restaurant downstairs where you can get them a Starbucks latte or delicious snacks. The breakfast is really great -----not your typical hotel fare. It was a very enjoyable experience during a difficult time ---with my husband at the hospital. Free parking and great DTC location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Great hotel, spacious rooms and very clean

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The room was nice and spacious. Everything was very clean and felt comfortable. Breakfast was awesome and so was the staff. Will definitely be staying at Hyatt again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor, WA

Nice Hotel Close to Tech Center

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Everything was great. The breakfasts were good with hot eggs, sausage, etc. as well as fruit, yogurt, and cereals. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. Ruth
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location, service, cleanliness, price.
Location: I-25 is close, many restaurants and a few bars are close. The light rail is also fairly close.
Good location with easy access off I-25 & no problems parking at the facility (parking is free). Staff was pleasant & checked us in quickly. The room was clean, comfortable and shower pressure was good. We got breakfast about 3 minutes before it closed and although they continued to put food away they also asked what they could get for us. Overall, an excellent stay and experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel in a very nice area, lots of greenery. Good breakfast, comfortable bed. Friendly and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Room was nice and very clean. Hotel staff was excellent.
Hotel was has easy access from I-25. Room was nice and clean. Parking area well lit at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
I love the location and breakfast. The beds are not Comfy at all but for the other services and for a night or two it's a great option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and typical for a Hyatt Place. They need to clean the furniture in the lobby. We'd stay here again.