Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was More than continental, delicious!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Colorado was amazin!!! Best vacation experience of my life so far
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Super nice, especially for the price.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Up to date room, attentive staff, nice amenities and a surprisingly great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing experience

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Location: Close to Dr. office and excellent eating establishments.
Only problem we had was a yipping dog two doors down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Area and location!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Clean
The staff was hospitable and the rooms were very clean. If you need a good night's sleep, this is the place. The bed are so comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The remote control battery cover was taped together with scotch tape. You could tell it wasn't a recent fix and there was hair stuck to it. That sums up the hotel, looks good from a distance, but up close you will find its taped together and has hair stuck to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Denver Tech Center Business Area Quiet

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Spacey room, mostly clean space, privacy. Could hear rm next door through divider. Found trash under bed. Everything else good. Didn't make breakfast but 24hr rm service available. Decent wouldn't pay more than 80/night. Good reviews led me to stay. Bathtub was handicap accesable which was unideal space wise. Were not aware until walked into . Clean sheets upon request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Cons: Nothing I didn't like.
Very spacious, comfortable, clean room. Great breakfast, lots of variety. Very friendly staff. Nice workout room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverurie, Aberdeenshire

Excellent hotel with brilliant staff!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Very comfortable hotel in a quiet location. Staff were excellent, sorting out a problem for me which had nothing to do with the hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Expected much more.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Great location, close to many great places to eat.
For the price of the room I expected a lot more from this hotel. The staff was friendly, the room was large and the breakfast was nice. There were no tolitires in the bathroom, had to call down to get soap to wash my hands after a long day of traveling. The towels were thin and rough, seemed really old. There was lipstick on both coffee mugs, I left them by the sink thinking they would replace then, and found the same two lipstick cups back by the coffee maker when I returned that night. Now I will never use a coffe cup in a hotel room again! I travel to Denver twice a month and won't be back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Accomodation for a business visit

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Room and environment, nice staff.
Cons: Proper coffee, teat and snacks in the room for the morning - and they need replenishing. Mine were not. The breakfast buffet was sparse.
Location: Good if you have business in the area. I was attending an audio show at the Marriott about one mile away. Lovely area though, clean and pretty.
Not so easy to reach from the airport unless you use a cab - and that is a big bill.