Ratings based on 1,354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Cons: Nothing I didn't like.
Very spacious, comfortable, clean room. Great breakfast, lots of variety. Very friendly staff. Nice workout room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inverurie, Aberdeenshire

Excellent hotel with brilliant staff!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Very comfortable hotel in a quiet location. Staff were excellent, sorting out a problem for me which had nothing to do with the hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Expected much more.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Great location, close to many great places to eat.
For the price of the room I expected a lot more from this hotel. The staff was friendly, the room was large and the breakfast was nice. There were no tolitires in the bathroom, had to call down to get soap to wash my hands after a long day of traveling. The towels were thin and rough, seemed really old. There was lipstick on both coffee mugs, I left them by the sink thinking they would replace then, and found the same two lipstick cups back by the coffee maker when I returned that night. Now I will never use a coffe cup in a hotel room again! I travel to Denver twice a month and won't be back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Accomodation for a business visit

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Room and environment, nice staff.
Cons: Proper coffee, teat and snacks in the room for the morning - and they need replenishing. Mine were not. The breakfast buffet was sparse.
Location: Good if you have business in the area. I was attending an audio show at the Marriott about one mile away. Lovely area though, clean and pretty.
Not so easy to reach from the airport unless you use a cab - and that is a big bill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great area

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Several restaurants within walking distance and great parks nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Clean quiet and convenient to Denver & surrounding

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and comfort
Cons: A new couch in the room !!
Location: Numerous great eateries within blocks to a few miles.
From the moment of arrival we were consistently pleased with the helpfulness and polite service from ALL the staff. The counter clerk to the room cleaning person were all very attentive, polite and helpful. The room was VERY clean and comfortable. The only complaint with the room was that the couch seemed to have been heavily used by rather large people. It had several sunken places that made it overall not much use to more than 1 person at a time. For our 1 week stay this is literally the only complaint. Sure I could tell of the refrigerator in the room freezing our drinks, but we put it on maximum never expecting such a performance ! Or I could complain about the cleaning staff coming every day wanting to freshen the room, but that's their job, right !! By now you get the idea, this place is superb and next time in Denver our first choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Everything! It was quiet, nice room, great service - we will stay again
Location: The location is great - good shopping close - nice restaurants close .
We booked to hotel when we came to a concert at Hudson Gardens - lovely hotel, friendly staff, nice breakfast and overall good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calamus, Iowa

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: What's not to like!?!
Location: Walking distance to restaurants in a beautiful and quiet location.
Beautiful hotel in a quiet, convenient location. Excellent breakfast and extremely comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to with lots of amenities near by

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt. It was clean, staff was wonderful, love the little restaurant with light menu and breakfast was very tasty. It is centrally located and easy to get to downtown and malls, restaurants etc. This is our second visit and we will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, New Mexico

Great Area

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Love the hot breakfast, indoor pool, workout room, etc.
Cons: There could be a larger eating area for guests and elevators are really slow.
Location: I liked the location. It's really close to Denver, Rockies baseball.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff was really great and friendly.