Ratings based on 2,677 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bring Ear plugs!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The hotel was great! Staff was helpful and fun to work with. Breakfast was good. If I had one complaint, the walls are thin. Other people's conversations and doors shutting were loud. Thankfully I always take ear plugs just in case abd they helped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

15 minutes from downtown,

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Recommend downtown if u can pay difference if not this is close enough
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to be able to host you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E. Los Angeles

Good hotel , good price.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel is centrally located in Cherry Creek. It is clean and the rooms are nice for the most part. It's not a full service hotel. They do have a decent breakfast buffet every morning, which was included for us. The bad was the mattress, which was just ok and the pillows which were like sleeping on slabs of concrete. But if you bring your own pillow, like my wife, you're better off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased you enjoyed your visit for the most part (With the bed being the exception). We certainly hope we are fortunate enough to be able to host you again on your next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great hotel, especially for the price

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Got a fantastic deal on this hotel. Clean, comfortable room with a beautiful view of the front range. Excellent free breakfast, clean room, friendly staff, family friendly, perfect for a quick weekend away. If we're ever looking for a hotel in the Denver area again, this will top our list
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay and I am so pleased to see you enjoyed your visit. We certainly look forward to being able to host you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nothing over the top. Just what you would expect from Hyatt. Great deal for what you pay. Breakfast was so so.... can't really complain since it was free. The only thing I would say is that when the sun hit the east side of the building it was loud popping noices as it thawed the metal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very alarmed to hear your windows. We recently finished a half a million dollar project to correct this issue. I will be sure share this information with our engineering team to look into and address. Thank you so much for your feedback regarding this experience. We certainly hope we are fortunate enough to be able to host you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Everything was very nice. Relaxing atmosphere, clean room. Loved being able to not have to leave the hotel for meals. Cooked on the spot. Great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your stay with us. I am pleased you enjoyed your visit and we hope we are fortunate enough to be able to welcome you back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

no sleep

Posted Jan 26, 2017
My room kept making random noises and the walls are paper thin. The people next to my room were up at 4 in the morning and I could hear every conversation. Not good sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear about your experience in our hotel. We certainly strive to ensure all of our guest enjoy a satisfactory stay with us and I am sorry that we fell short of this goal for your visit. It is our hope you give us a second opportunity to provide you with the stay you not only expect, but deserve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Nice place...only there one night Glad there was breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Well-chuffed in Cherry Creek

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Our room was very clean, spacious, and well-fitted out. The hotel staff were very attentive and courteous. When something was in need of repair in our room, maintenance was on it straightaway. Breakfast was abundantly provided, with a bit of everything for all. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased you enjoyed your visit and we hope we are able to host you again on your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location close to Cherry Creek and downtown
Great for a weekend visit to Denver. Location is great since so close to Cherry Creek and downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope we have won your business for your future trips to the area.