Ratings based on 1,534 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great location

Posted May 22, 2017
Cons: Water in Jaccuzi could have been hotter, it was luke warm. Other than that the hotel is great, they even have ping pong!
Location: Close to cherry creek state park, Great brunch across the street at Pappadeaux
Friendly staff, ample parking and amazing views of the front range from your hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, Co

Nice hotel. It was very clean and quiet.

Posted May 21, 2017
Loved the hotel because it was nice and quiet. We ventured down to the pool and hot tub our fist night, the hot tub didn't produce enough bubbles and the pool was very cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nickel and dime

Posted May 21, 2017
I was disappointed with the parking situation. They have plenty of spots that could be used as free guest parking but Hyatt has decided to Nikkei and dime their guests by making all the spots valet and charge 20. "Self park" is a garage for 12. Come on Haytt parking isn't that tight at this location,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for short stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Easy - no hassle. Helpful staff. Rooms comfortable. Decent workout facilities. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Fantastic Hotel!

Posted May 18, 2017
I loved this hotel! It was a wonderful place to stay, staff was incredibly nice, and the facilities were great!! I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the middle of the city.

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice and well oriented hotel at the middle of the city surrounded with good resturants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Whole lotta fluff for average room

Posted May 15, 2017
Lobby very fancy but room ho hum. The guy at front desk has heavy accent and hard to understand and eventually I gave up. Wanted to extend stay and they gave me one price and then jacked it up when I went to sign. Sink clogged no microwave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Colorado

Very nice upscale hotel in a great location.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Great location and very clean. Nice upscale design.
Cons: Front desk staff needs to be trained better and more informative and attentive to the customers.
Location: Great central location at the Denver Tech Center. Being close to two freeways allows a quick commute to everything.
Very nice upscale hotel in a great location. But most of the front desk staff is very young and not attentive.Also with most of them, its was very hard to understand what they were saying because of their foreign dialect. The worst was I had to pay $12 a day to park outside, in the back lot, and I wasn't made aware of this until check-out. An extra $36 that I didn't need to spend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

It was close to friends

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: It was a beautiful hotel and in a nice area.
Location: It was a good location.
It was an excellent experience. It was in nice location and a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C, OH

Great location

Posted May 9, 2017
Room were comfortable and checking in and out was very easy. Work out room is great. Scenery was nice. They seemed to charge for charge for all extras. Other that, it was a very nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Charles, Hotel Management
Dear Tony, I am glad to hear your enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back to see us again.