Ratings based on 1,158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, texas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Had keys ready when we arrived after a long day of travel. Eat in their restuarant- which was great- hotel had all the amenities you could need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location, renovated hotel, great amenities.
Cons: Room bathroom is a bit dated. But it is still very clean and acceptable.
Location: Easy access to I-25 and I-225. Major shopping areas nearby.
Quick check in. Staff was very friendly and professional. I had an issue with my room key which was quickly corrected. Room was very clean. Bathroom could be renovated but was acceptable. Overall, great hotel and staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from depends

Not impressed at all.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
We checked in at 6:30pm. The room was filthy. The carpet was vacuumed & the shower still was wet with hair in it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Family vacation

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Cleaniness.
Location: Great location, is about 10 miles from downtown. Quiet and with nice restaurants nearby. Great area for jogging or walking.
The are were the hotel is located is really nice an quiet. The Hotel Staff is nice, specially in the restaurant. They upgraded our room without charging extra. The only thing is that our room in which we stayed had really old carpet and bedsheets. The hotel is good for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock, CO

Stayed here for a concert at Fiddler's Green

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great hotel! Clean, comfortable and convenient. We will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Denver Tech Center

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Our family was treated with courtesy and kindness as we checked into the hotel. However, it was disappointing to note that the room was next to the elevator. It was very annoying and disrupted our rest. But, once addressing our concerns with the staff, we were moved to another room and the rest of our stay was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Hot tub wasn't hot and we had to ask to have our room cleaned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport News, Va

A very nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
This is a great hotel to stay at. My wife & I were visiting for our anniversary & we were greeted by friendly staff. Her name was Giovanna. She went out of her way to make our visit one we will never forget. She upgraded our room to a room with a view & surprised us with a bottle of wine, chocolate covered strawberries & a nice card on our actual anniversary date. I recommend if you're gonna be in the Denver area this is the best hotel to stay at.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel for price

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Room was nice and clean. Hotel is pretty to look at. TV had good reception quality (most seem to not).
Cons: Service of the staff at the front desk. I did not feel the staff tried at all to make my stay enjoyable.
Location: Nothing really. Denver is the nearest tourist destination to do.
Nice hotel for price. Location not too far from Denver. Only issue we had is they cant seem to keep track of how many king beds they have. I paid for a king bed and they only had two doubles when we got there. Naturally, for most this means upgrade. They didn't even offer anything to my wife and I. So we had to sleep in separate beds. Not the kind of thing you want on vacation. Then they said they would notify me the next day to move me into a king room. That never happened. So on that part, poor service. The room was nice and the room service was nice. Parking is ridiculous pricing though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyatt survey

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: staff and cleanliness
Location: Denver nightlife
Excellent experience, staff was very courteous, excellent room, very clean and close to Denver excitement.