Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Enjoyed a quite weekend. Room and Hotel were clean and well kept. Staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the restaurant for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Excellent Hotel with Amazing Staff

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: I like the personal touches of the staff. How the restaurant servers remembered our orders, the cleaning staff were polite and friendly.
Location: There were plenty of restaurants with a 2 mile radius and it was a short drive to downtown.
My husband and I were celebrating my birthday, our anniversary, and our babymoon. The staff hand made a card for us and sent it up with a plate of chocolate truffles. It honestly made us feel so special and appreciated. The room was clean and the maid service was very professional. Though the room did run a bit warm (I am pregnant and run a bit warm myself). Everything else about our stay was perfect. The staff were always smiling and polite and asked us about our trip. Our stay was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winslow UK

great hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Obviously this hotel is aimed at business people but I needed a good hotel for one night after 24 hours travel to Denver with my 2 teenage daughters... OMG! The staff were very helpful, the room was spacious clean and the beds very comfortable. I cannot praise this hotel enough....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co spgs

convenient location

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: staff, convenience
Cons: internet, movie in room rentals, restaurant menus
Location: great location
movie rental was awful. streaming hd movie title kept stalling after 2 tries. room service menu,restaurant and bar appetizers need updated. bartenders were awesome. 11th floor and still could not see mountains
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Smells like smoke

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Location to highway and gymn
Cons: Redo rooms
The hotel is dated, rooms OK, bathroom dated, small pillows and smells like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Everything was great only downfall was the room we booked was a double queen when we checked in they only had single kings, but we got a roll away bed so it all worked out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SSB

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
First night it took a while for staff to acknowledge. The chair in the room was stained, but over all good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dupont, WA

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff and very clean room. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Center to a lot of restaurants, fun things to do.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Loved that there is a restaurant on site, and the food is actually very good!
the location, the staff, the overall hotel amenities were pleasant. Pool was decent, good parking (even if you have to pay for it, we felt safe), love that there is a restaurant on site, room is comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great getaway!

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Great value: Perfect view from the room, Outstanding dinner, Helpful staff