Ratings based on 1,385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The Staff.
Cons: The Room the pool area .
Location: It was not close enough to downtown, not much to do near the hotel unless you traveled downtown by taxi or drive.
The staff were very pleasant, and very helpful. Location was not great, okay if you were traveling for business. The room was average, and had seen better days. The view was more industrial than scenic. And never a fan of paying to park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel That I have Stayed In

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Staff hospitality, room cleanliness, room safe, access to parking garage.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: I've always enjoyed staying in the DTC area as it is very appealing, and only a short drive to downtown Denver.
I was very blown away by my stay here at this hotel. I came in from out of state for the Broncos game and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful with directions on how to get to the stadium and avoid the traffic rush. The rooms were very clean and there were plenty of towels, tissues, pillows etc. to ensure that our stay was comfortable. The hotel itself is nothing short of breathtaking, definitely the most luxurious hotel that I have stayed in. I will be staying here again the next time that I come to Denver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Everything was clean and well kept. The staff was great as well. The only problem we had was that we had no hot water when we woke up. Cold showers before we checked out wasn't the best way to wake up. I'm sure it is not a normal problem at the Hyatt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Well located in the DTC

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Extremely nice staff and very reasonable rates. Plenty of covered parking and good restaurant and bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D, New York

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Other than fact that bathroom was very small in our room, everything was great! Staff friendly and very accommodating, hotel very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: Bed was to hard, usb/ outlet box didn't work next to bed. Needs an decorative update.
Room dated, needed refresh. Bed to hard. Outlet / USB box didn't work next to bed..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa,Fl

Uncomfortable in Denver

Posted Nov 3, 2016
The hotel'lobby and restaurant was nice . The Breakfast was amazing. However the Room was a major disappointment. I had to change rooms 3 times ,none of the phones worked. The towels were gross and had runs in them and appeared to have a yellow appearence.The major red Flagg was NO mattress covers on any of the beds. I was completely grossed out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Motel 8 or hyatt????

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: No continental breakfast or coffee but Great infused water
Cons: Bed was old and busted. Bath room needs remodeling. Elevators could not handle capasity of people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel in a quiet spot

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nice amenities, friendly staff, good bar/restaurant on site
Cons: Elevators can take a while - especially when there is a conference going on
Location: Not a lot in the immediate area nearby, but easy to get to Denver and surrounding areas where there is plenty to be found!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Stay was enjoyable. Staff was accomidating to needs of guests.