Ratings based on 1,461 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The staff was excellent and the food was delicious. On the down side, the hot tub was luke-warm at best and in need of cleaning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great environment

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Absolutely loved our stay. The only complaint I have is we were charged for Free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

Gods hotel for the visit Denver

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Good service, good restaurant and parking very security
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
It was nice. Really comfortable. Although, I had a bad experience getting out of the parking lot because the hotel card wouldn't work. But for the most part everything was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredibly rude and unhelpful

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
I stayed at this hotel after a flight home and didn't arrive until fairly late at night. The staff was incredibly rude in checking me in and I chose to avoid them at all costs during my stay. The room was dirty and was extremely unkept for being just made. Felt like I was at an already-stayed-in Days Inn hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Nice and Affordable

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The hotel is very nice and at a great price. My son said it was very "fancy". We slept great with no noise interruptions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nicely situated in the Denver Tech Center

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: It is sparking clean and has an elegant vibe.
Cons: The bath linens, while very clean, are dingy gray and some are even threadbare. There was no microwave in my room, which I found odd.
Location: Colorado Ballet. Light rail is within walking distance.
I was frustrated about the parking situation at the hotel. When I arrived with my personal car, I was told I could use the valet parking for $20 a day or the "self parking" for $12 a day in an adjacent parking garage. What was frustrating was that there were literally a hundred empty parking spaces all around the hotel (it was a slow time). Granted, many of the empty spaces were labelled for valet use only, likely to be used when they sponsor "events". But there were plenty of other just empty spaces. When I suggested that I would be fine just parking in one of them, I was told that I would be towed! Then I decided I would drop my suitcase and take the car back to my daughter's apartment, which is about a half mile from the hotel, and walk back (it was night time), the gentleman who checked me in did say he would "take care of it". As far as I know I haven't been charged but the fact that they charge for parking at all is ridiculous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The staff were courteous and timely in their support. Everything was clean and the pool and hot tub were amazing. Perfect for kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Such a great hotel we had fun got 5 rooms and the tool care of us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Great and exceeded expectations. Very nice staff and very clean. Excellent value.