Ratings based on 1,039 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap and accessible

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Nothing to extravagant but works for the price easy to get anywhere in Denver from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to high

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Great. Nice people nice and clean. Would love to book again when traveling!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The room was dirty and things were falling apart.
1 out of 5
by Jeffery moore

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Dirtiest room I've ever stayed in. No cookware, coffee pot etc. Pulled hairball from tub drain the size of a tennis ball. No luggage racks, filthy furniture, entire room hasn't been wiped down or disinfected for many months. I will not be staying again, I will spend the 3-15$ a day elsewhere. Manager was a complete gentleman, Kudos Jessie. Hope you get the help needed to turn things around.
3 out of 5
by Star Skies from Colorado

decent hotel but down falls

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Paid to much for what I got
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora CO

Excellent place to stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
This hotel is clean staff is so very nice I read some reviews on other sites and they all said that this place was dirty and had roaches and bedbugs but I have yet to even see a bug the GM Jesse is so friendly and accommodating It has been great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
Inside the room is quite okay but outside the room like corridors remains dirty and always I experienced bad smell. House keepers visit the room once in a week that is a handicap to keep the room clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My bad time help me

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Not very good But help me an emergency time I had no place to stay in my personal situation.Thanks to God I was stay here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is being remodeled and upgraded, great job.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel are all exceptional, The Gen Manager is sooper, and very smart and customer orientated while taking care to keep up the hotel.. Both His front desk staff are well trained and very good to the guests. If I was in this industry I would hope for a staff this good. Keep up the good work, and if possible clone these folks...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Literally you get what you pay for, hope that helps!