Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our honeymoon wedding stay not up to par

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We were put in the wrong room then charged $3000 for both rooms. Keys never worked. Staff was nice but had no clue what was going on. Brought 10 other guests here for wedding and same $. I've called and still haven't heard back on my charges
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eagle,CO

Getting a little tired

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The location is great. The hotel rooms feel really dated. For the prices charged this hotel needs an update. Valet parking is crazy at $42 a day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great proximity!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great proximity to cherry creek shopping and restaurants. Park your car and forget it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Great location right in Cherry Creek

Posted Jul 13, 2016
At check in, George Marsh was amazing. Courteous, charming, helpful - he made our experience here great. Thank you, George!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Excellent location ; 42 day is high for overnight parking ;very nice and accommodating staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Expensive - Doesn't live up to expectations.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: When I left and my allergies went down.
Cons: the mold and cooling issue.
Location: Cherry Creek is awesome.
When you walk into the room it smells like mold, I can only assume it's because during the winter season people come into the room with wet shoes on, they turn on the heat, and it molds up the room. The A/C barely works- this is the 2nd time I've stated in this hotel and both times the room gets very warm with two people in it and soon your in a oven - winter or summer it's to much. I'm pretty normal and asked for a fan - I was told I could use a think called Google and find a fan ekkk haha. Finally- the price $400 a night - crazy for what you get - waste of money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Worksop, UK

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service from the moment I arrived with the professional greeting by the Porter at the front door to courteous check out at the end.