Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great proximity!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great proximity to cherry creek shopping and restaurants. Park your car and forget it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Great location right in Cherry Creek

Posted Jul 13, 2016
At check in, George Marsh was amazing. Courteous, charming, helpful - he made our experience here great. Thank you, George!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Excellent location ; 42 day is high for overnight parking ;very nice and accommodating staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Expensive - Doesn't live up to expectations.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: When I left and my allergies went down.
Cons: the mold and cooling issue.
Location: Cherry Creek is awesome.
When you walk into the room it smells like mold, I can only assume it's because during the winter season people come into the room with wet shoes on, they turn on the heat, and it molds up the room. The A/C barely works- this is the 2nd time I've stated in this hotel and both times the room gets very warm with two people in it and soon your in a oven - winter or summer it's to much. I'm pretty normal and asked for a fan - I was told I could use a think called Google and find a fan ekkk haha. Finally- the price $400 a night - crazy for what you get - waste of money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Was great, love the staft. They made us feel welcome. The restaurant was awesome. I definetely go back
5 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edwin

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Overall . . . excellent. The room had an adjoining door and the kids in the adjoining room could be easily heard (literally.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room service was a complete failure. I was there to celebrate my girlfriends birthday. I had called on my way to the Hotel and ordered Champagne for our room. 30 minutes later I checked in and reminded them of the order. 30 more min I sat in our room waiting to surprise my girlfriend with Champagne. No show. So I called room service they said said "oh yea we have your order we will get it together and bring it up". After another 20 minutes I left with it never showing up. Then upon check out had to argue to get it off my bill.
3 out of 5
by Andy from La Jolla

Yuck. This place is tired and needs an upgrade.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
This place is tired and in need of an upgrade. I was sorely disappointed after paying more than $400 a night. I was with my girl friend and wanted a 5 star experience. The bed was worn and more like a hammock. Definitely not the experience we expected. For my money, I'm staying at the Hyatt Place Cherry Creek for a 1/3 of the price or the Woolley's by DIA. For $400 a night, go downtown to a real 5 star hotel.