Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unacceptable

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: nonthing
Cons: complete renovation
Location: was on a personal business trip did not visit any sites
Iron burn mark on carpet, burn holes in the chairs, splattered liquids on the ceiling, dirt on the walls, fan in bathroom did not work. Poor TV connection, someone was outside fighting all night and the police came and did nothing. Never again!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.

Rude staff, cockroaches in room

Posted Dec 18, 2016
I had a person in a wheelchair with me, so had called ahead to the hotel for a bottom floor room. The clerk said there was no note on the record and I should talk to Expedia if I had an issue. But, I had called ahead to THEM directly! Rude and unnecessary since there were rooms available. I would never stay here again for any reason.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Manger (Aaron) was cool. Moved us into a better room when I asked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Shower had a corner full of black mold/mildew. Hairdryer missing from room. Pretty sure we found bed bugs and ended up leaving...person at the front desk didn't even question it when my husband told him, he just gave us a full refund for the 2 nights we were supposed to be there. Ended up going to a different hotel. Pool had garbage floating in it. Whole place was pretty shady.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Convenient spot, close to the airport

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Basic hotel, fine for an overnight stop after a long flight before going on.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nothing too nice it was okay nothing more to say. Please check for cleanilness
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very Bad hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I have very bad experience, I used to have another reservation. I canceled it right away. I New is going to be bad hotel before I go to my room and I was right. I wish I have a photo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Smoky greetung

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We walked in the room and the smoke smell was so incredibly strong we walked right back out and cancelled the reservation. We did not stay the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Not a great area

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very noisy room It felt like a section 8 housing Not too clean Run down Loud dogs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

The hotel conditions are terrible

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The pictures don't show anything that the motel is because is not a hotel thanks