Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Just an overnight

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Bad area, transients walking thru the property at all times. Felt unsafe going to get ice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Crappy area, no signal, room doesn't have a small refrigerator or microwave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Accomodating

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: It was very cheap in comparison to other motels around the area.
Cons: More towels and a mini fridge in the room would've been very nice.
Location: Almost everything is within a 10-20 minute drive which is quite convenient and nice.
Staff is very nice. Cheap place to stay. Like everyone else says, it's not the best part of town but if you're used to urban cities then it's really not a bad place to stay for a night. TV is quite small and satellite quality wasn't that great but was still watchable. Then again I wasn't expecting too much with how cheap the price was. Great place if you're not expecting too much and you don't need the fanciest accommodations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place for kids

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Cops all over the place. No heated pool like was advertised. Dirty rooms. Will not go back to that place again. Ever!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend it.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The hotel staff was very nice when we checked in. The next morning we woke up to find bugs all over the bed pillows, to us they looked like bed bugs. My fiancé mother had several bites on her, when we checked out in the am the hotel clerk didn't say a word when we told her, so as we left we said you may wanna have someone really clean the room and check it, but she seemed to not really care she was busy doing something else. There was also no trash cans in the room just two empty trash bags.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A cheap place to sleep

Posted Apr 3, 2017
A cheap place to sleep, carpet was filthy, bedding did not appear to be changed bathroom had mold all around the tub toilet seat was broke literally would not stay on the toilet if you're looking for a place to sleep yes but don't expect much else
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Gut out & Remodel all

Posted Mar 26, 2017
A full gut out & remodel the motel could be decent for a nights stay. No matter how many times the name changes if full remodel dissent happen and better cleanliness habits adapted it will continue to be bug infested, dirty dingy sleaze motel we had no other option to stay in. Saw three roaches and all of us including the 1 year old granddaughter got bit by whatever was lurking in the bed spread. Hot water was hit or miss and price was that of a hotel room with a fridge & microwave and continental breakfast. None of those applied. Need quick room for whatever reason and this is the only option pray before you lay.
1 out of 5
by sami

Roaches

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Place had roaches then management got upset and banned my clients after they complained about it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Not the room I reserved, the bathroom and towels were dirty, will not be going back