Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
It was a nice hotel clean and comfortable rooms. Staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Really, it excellent hotel, very good services, clean, comfort and reception is great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Not close to Denver airport; No shuttle to airport

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Not close to Denver airport. No shuttle to airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst possible La Quinta property in my experience

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This was the Worst possible La Quinta property in my experience. The room was stinking from potential pets use. carpet had pet pee stains. We requested a different room but were not given one even though we had a multi day stay. The properties outsides were also very filthy and littered with garbage. In the night partying people keep yelling and broke beer bottles by throwing them from the upper level rooms with broken glass in the parking lot and in from of the ground floor rooms. I'll Avoid this place and get a better location, even for some extra bucks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
We were very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. We certainly empathize regarding the points you mention in your review, especially the lack of cleanliness you experienced. We will look into each issue that you have noted in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff at the front desk are awesome!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The ice machine on the first floor has been out of service since I've been here which was march 10th so the front desk staff would bring me ice every night since I'm on oxygen and can't do stairs. I don't know what I would of done without them. They are my angels! Awesome staff!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saratoga wy

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Overall is was a good experience. Staff was friendly and room was comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COLORADO SPRINGS

STAFF VERY PLEASANT

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: STAFF
Cons: THE ROOM NEEDED SERIOUS UPDATE, AND THE TILE INTHE BATHROOM NEEDED SOME CLEANING. THE SHEETS ON THE BED WERE ROUGH.
Location: GREAT LOCATION
MY EXPERIENCE WAS GOOD THE STAFF WAS VERY PLEASANT AND ON POINT
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs co

Mediocre hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I've stayed in many La Quinta hotels and this one unfortunately was the worst. Clean but run down rooms with no fridge or microwave. It was very very noisy and I barely could sleep a wink. Unfortunately the whole area of town is run down and dirty. The hotel staff was very nice though. They are doing their best with what they Have. I will not be staying at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For $72.00 a night in Denver it's Ok.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: Open up the breakfast area.
Location: Very good location, not far from the medical campus and close to shopping and restaurants.
Staff was pleasantly. Breakfast area was small and cramped. Did not use it, not even for coffee in the morning. Room ok for a cheep motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Close to everything

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Well Beds are nicely made ,smells good .Very comtable.Towels are in good condition good smell.