Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

good location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The location was great as far as easy access to where we wanted to go.
Cons: The carpets were filthy with spill spots all over...not acceptable.
Location: The location was well placed for getting to and from family living approximately 17 minutes away.
The carpet was filthy in the room we were staying and the room needed a thorough cleaning, which appeared to not having been done for quite some time. We didn't have one staff member smile or appear friendly after the check in at the desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Room smell like used to be a smoking room and was turned into a non-smoking.. so just really priming walls to mask out previous smoke odor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good value

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: comfortable room, easy access to shopping. Love the make-you-own waffles for breakfast.
Cons: exterior of hotel needs a little maintenance. looking a little warn down, otherwise all was fine.
We tend to stay at LaQuinta hotels when we travel due to their consistency. Rooms are always comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice, functional hotel conveniently located.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location, size of room, staff.
Cons: Functional for what it is.
Location: Right off I-225 and Mississippi--easy to get around. Nearby stores, including groceries.
We stayed for several days while working on family matters. The hotel was very conveniently located for travel about Denver, clean, nice low- to mid-range rooms--a very functional place for us to crash and sleep and get a little swimming in. Breakfast was simple but easy. Staff was extremely helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Bath room was nice and big.
Cons: Everything. Very outdated
Location: Location is good quite few eating places close by
Very disappointed to find that amenities such as refrigerator and microwave were not in the room after having been charged far more than we ever have for a room. You would think that even a hot breakfast would be available along with the general breakfast of cereal, toast and juice. It was very disappointing indeed especially when we have had numerous hotel stays at lesser price with excellent provisions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We welcome all constructive criticism. Your opinion and satisfaction is very important to us and I am very sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. Rest assured that your comments are taken to heart and we will do everything we can to improve. Thank you for sharing with us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The room was cleaned daily, however the fitted sheet was never changed due to the same stain being in the same spot the full week I was there. There were also residents of the hotel living upstairs and were having physical altercations and being loud almost daily. Our room was located in the back of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
no thank you, no thank you, please stop this nonsense
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Valley, AZ

Convenient

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Close to interstate
Overnight stay before traveling to western Colorado
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hote needs to have a better management.

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Just the location.
Cons: I don't think so.
Location: OK,
Was not a good experience! Everyday the housekeeper just enter the room to empty de trash cans, dirty bath towels and fix the bed. That's it!!! They NEVER change the linen's bed until de guest check out of the MOTEL, because that place is not a Hotel, is kind of Motel, but they charge you as a "Hotel". If you in need of a Roll of Toilette Paper and call the Front Desk, you have to WAIT until is the time your room has to be "cleaned" or if is after hours of cleaning, YOU HAVE TO GO PERSONALLY AT THE FRONT DESK for it!!! Terrible, Terrible. No thank you, no more on that place!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Was convenient for getting to the airport. Do not have anything else.