Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate for short stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Property is old. Mattress not good quality. Door did not seal. Room was clean and was quiet and felt safe. Air conditioner worked well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room are very old. Carpet is sticky.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
It's doable, but not very nice. Coffee machine was broken one morning. That's not acceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Advertises pool when we booked hotel only to be told it would be months before it would work. Carpet in rooms were awful, i refused to let kids go barefoot due to being visibly filthy. Toilet water ran all day and shower only slowly drained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Older but great Value

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: They need to remodel there bathrooms
Location: Aurora Mall is close
This is an older hotel/motel however it is very well maintained. Rooms are large & beds in comfy. The only complaint is the bath & stool are together in a very small space. The hotel is located near Denver's light rail, nearest stations with parking is at Aurora Central or Iliff that has a covered garage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Jun 23, 2017
First off, there was no incidental fee listed. The place looked run down. The pool looked like it hadn't been cleaned in at least a couple weeks. Only one available outlet to charge my phone. The lady at the front desk late at night was rude. I will not stay at this particular hotel again. Two nights was $213 which is not too bad, but not worth it. This is sad because every other La Quinta Inn & Suites I have stayed so far have been amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Denver Airport & close to I-225

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Convenience and a good price
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near I-225 & Denver Airport
The room was clean & quiet. The breakfast as delicious. Everything at the motel was accessibility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for a night

Posted Jun 7, 2017
La Quinta is set up like a motel with outside room doors and all around parking. The rooms were a good size with 2 queen beds. Staff are noce but sometimes busy. They have extra security in the lobby for late check-in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 28, 2017
Nice location, close to stores. Room was clean but smell like dogs with carpet stains..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
it was nice and comfortable and good location. Had to cancel room and staff was nice about it and coffee was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping center

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Good location for our needs on this trip
Cons: Needs Ice Machine, more noise reductions
Location: Shopping center and resturant close by
Noisey area due to traffic. Could hear people in room in ajoining and conversations outside our room.