Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Met My Expectations - But Did Not Exceed Them

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Location and price of room were what attracted me to this hotel.
Cons: Could have better pillows, and newer bed linens.
Location: Lots of shopping & dining near by. Conveniently located for us between Denver Airport and Rocky Mountain National Park - on our initial night in town
Everything was as I expected from a standard hotel room - but did not exceed in any category.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Clean, safe location with easy highway access

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing fancy as this is a more affordable hotel, but it is clean, safe and well-maintained.
Cons: A nice addition would be in-room mini-refrigerator. Free breakfast was a nice bonus but staff in that area was stretched (I.e. re-fill wait time).
Location: Lots of retail stores and restaurants, not many within walking distance but certainly within a 1-3 mile ride.
Basic hotel but very clean and safe with extra friendly and helpful staff. Location is convenient to several restaurants, stores, etc. and easy on/off highway access. Free breakfast is a nice bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
A great swim and nap by the pool. 1st room had previous smokers but they gave me another room that was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Cons: Updating.
Motel shows age. Needs to be updated including mattress
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Noisy location.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Within easy walking distance to two restaurants, a convenience store, and a small mall. Parking lot is well lit.
Cons: Better security at night.
Location: Shopping centers very near by. Theater is about 2-3 miles away, very easy to find. Miniature golf and fun center 1-2 miles directly down the street.
Clean room, reasonable price. Location is next to a set of railroad tracks, one interstate access ramp, and another noisy and busy street. Too many people were smoking outside their rooms and it carried into our room. Our room was a motel style; opened out to the parking lot. Be sure to ask for a room that isn't under the stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, Co

Decent hotel to stay at.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: This hotel was easy to get to and very close the the event we were attending. The breakfast times were good and the waffles were good.
Cons: The breakfast frankly was pretty terrible. We found 1 mouldy bagel and one rock hard bagel. The fruit looked a couple days old.
Location: We found shopping and restaurants very convenient. Our event was close by.
Overall the hotel room and the pool were good. There was plenty of parking. Everything was clean and the housekeepers were quick and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: The parking lot, and the breakfest
Location: close to the highway, strip mall, and restaurants.
Access to the 2nd and 3rd level is not easily accessible. Elevator not in a good location to access different levels and locations of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stay before a wedding

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 3 days and it was quiet and nice place. The continental breakfast was ok. The first day the orange juice was out and the coffee was a little too hot all 3 days.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

2 stars if that

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The place ranked of a certain smoke. And the hotel night guy tried billing us twice when we went to check out and argued with them for about 5 minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No frills, get the job done.

Posted May 22, 2015
Love the free Wi-Fi in the comfortable room. Enjoyed being able to come and go with ease, right off the expressway.