Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Great breakfast to

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Lovely place. Nothing bad to say. The breakfast was healthy and place was clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Excellent!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. The rooms were clean and comfortable. There were plenty of amenities. The place was easy to find and it was close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very friendly helpful staff close to restaurants and expressway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richardson, TX

Average hotel, well located for freeway mobility

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Well located for what we needed on this trip.
Cons: More consistency in staff. Fire doors @ end of hall propped open all day; we were told they'd close 'automatically' in case of fire. ????
Location: Just off I25, one exit south of large variety of dining & shopping options. Didn't notice anything to do nearby. Office park, light industrial area.
We were visiting elderly relatives in Castle Pines. This hotel was super convenient to the freeway, and just one exit north we found an excellent selection of places to eat & shop (esp for things we found our relatives needed). Not a particularly walkable area; extremely busy/fast street runs right in front. Check-in was quick/easy/friendly. Property was a little older than we expected, though clean and reasonably well kept. Room & bathroom were comfortable, about what we expected, tho the AC periodically made strange squeaking noises. WiFi, from our room anyway, was very weak and slow (we weren't streaming movies or video, just checking email). Breakfast was disappointing compared to what we've experienced at other La Quintas. Coffee not available yet at 6am opening; limited breakfast variety and kept running out of things (incl coffee). Two computers & a printer available in lobby for guests, though we could never get the printer to work (we're pretty tech savvy), from either computer. Asked front-desk staff about it; they seemed indifferent. Fitness room was also hit and miss: reasonably good equipment but no remote for TV/couldn't get it to work, no antiseptic wipes, water but no glasses any day we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Good hotel to attend wine festival in area. Restaurants very close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Close to restaurants, freeway - yet quiet, view great for morning walk. Good in every way for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Overall the hotel was clean and the staff friendly and accomendating. The bed, however, was horrible. The manager changed our room for our second night, but bed was not much better. There was no support in the mattress.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Close to outlet malls

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Staff was helpful, respectful and location was near restaurants and outlet mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA Louisiana that is

Good for one night.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
It's good for one night. People smokin on the balcony make it so smoke smell comes in your room. It's next to the highway so it's noisy. Breakfast was just cereal. BUT the room was very clean and so was the bathroom. The beds were perfect, the sheets soft, and the A/C worked great!
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels