Ratings based on 2,188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Convenient to airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Location: This hotel is within walking distance of Ruby Tuesday (next door).
This hotel is a great choice for proximity to the airport. A free shuttle to the airport is offered; should you have a rental car which you will be returning to the airport, hotel parking is free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Absolutely one of the best hotel I've been in for its rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buena Vista, CO

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Room was nice. The carpets were still wet from being shampooed
Cons: We noticed a lot of rooms were still being cleaned when we got there. Check in time is supposed to be 3:00 and we arrived at 4:00.
Location: It is in a good location. Within walking distance to several restaurants. It was quiet.
Nice Hotel, Staff was friendly and personable. The main elevator was out of order so it was a pain. The free breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avarge

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Elevator not working hotel room door barely opened / shabby. Not worth the money it's charging
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Motel is fairly clean but very run down. Customer service adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Check-in was easy, airport shuttle very convenient, room was clean, beds were small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wi fi and unclean room

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The only place in my room where I could access wi fi was if I stood next to the door. No service anywhere else in the room. Hotel staff was not very helpful. there was trash left in the bathroom from the last person. The breakfast was not very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear your stay was so disappointing I have just arrived at this property as its new manager; I am evaluating the operation to root out problems and see where we can improve. I will be sure to investigate all of the issues you described. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and good breakfast.
Cons: Rooms need updated.
Location: Near Denver airport and has shuttle service.
The first time we stayed the room was good. The next time we stayed on our trip back, the room was old and needed a repaired door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Close to airport. Shuttle service. Clean and bed very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Had a wonderful stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Very nice staff, clean room, pool was great, whirlpool tub was fabulous! I would stay there again and would recommend it to my friends and family.