Ratings based on 2,269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quinta-ssential Airport Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Spanking clean, a friendly and responsive staff, winning architecture that breaks up the long halls and corridors typical of a large hotel and creates an intimate space, airport shuttle that's frequent and reliant. Only thing missing is a coffee maker in my room, but with a bountiful free breakfast awaiting in the lobby, the loss is hardly noticed. As an added bonus, there's an excellent Italian restaurant virtually alongside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Strange noises at night

Posted Oct 25, 2016
While I would love to give this hotel a total 5 there were some strange noises in the middle of the night that has caused the rating to drop. It sounded like a jackhammer and it happened thee times from 5 - 15 seconds at a time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great staff. Clean room. Shower control in room didn't work so had to keep turning it several times to find right temperature.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Updates

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Not the cleanest room I have ever slept in. The staff was wonderful, but the overall cleanliness was less that desired. The hotel needs updates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very happy that the staff was wonderful. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the hotel in general. Providing a clean, comfortable room to our guest is important to us. I will make sure your comments are shared with our management and staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Showing it's age

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Elevator is in a strange area - feels like you're going up a freight elevator.
Location: This is a strip of hotels near the airport. We went to the Tower Pub across the street... which was average at best.
Not a bad hotel, but it's by the airport and is showing it's age from all the wear and tear. Nothing horrible, but some carpet in my room was torn and the bed had a dip in the middle. Also, there were two light switches in the room that turned off all the lights - we couldn't control the lights individually.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We had a slight problem with the first room we were assigned :( but the staff at the front desk changed our room immediately :). Much better !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Friendly staff, nice facility Comfortable room. Not many restaurants close by but were several within a 10 minute drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Reasonable hotel for the price. Nothing fancy.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Price was good, free breakfast started really early which is nice.
Cons: Cosmetic improvements.
Location: Location is 10-min drive to airport, many restaurants and gas available.
Room was fine, but hotel needed a little bit of upgrade work. My door looked like someone had taken a hammer to the area above the lock.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The staff was pleasant and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast room was large and roomy, the food was fair. The motel was within walking distance to Ruby Tuesdays and a lovely Italian restaurant where there was a piano player playing show tunes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great airport location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: I wish there were more restaurants within walking distance as most peopel who stay at the airport locations do not have cars.
I am a new LaQuinta fan having never stayed there before. I find the hotel staff to be very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are large, very clean and comfortable. I will absolutely being staying there again