Ratings based on 2,218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and hotel.
Cons: None
Location: Near Airport. That's all I cared about.
Good Experience. Staff was very good. Rooms were clean and hotel was near the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel was clean but had a bad odor. "Nuff Said"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Close to airport good parking easy check in room had a bad smell and coffee carafe was missing but room was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

NICE! Close to airport.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Very Clean and comfortable room.
Needed to stay at a hotel near the airport that was not high priced and this was a great choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Wonderful staf & Bldg. Took care of transport to airport & some special circumstances. Breakfast good too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gainesville Fl

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Stayed overnight for flight out of Denver the next morning. We were given a room by the elevator so I thought it would be noisy. We heard nothing during the night, the bed was also very comfortable. The shuttle to the airport was there on time, the driver was very polite as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle right from dia, nice.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: Incidentals, as in none.
One complaint, they swiped my debit card for 75.00 for incidentals, which i used zero. So after over ten days i still have no credit back on my card and i could have used that money while in town. That really sucked.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Daytime staff had poor attitude. Breakfast was below average
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place was quiet that is about all.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
The clerks were not friendly. no fridge in the room, the breakfast was very poor and very little selection. I was also told they had a shuttle to the airport and you could leave your car at the motel, wrong.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

AC didn't put out enough cool air

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Shuttle to the airport was always on time
For the $$ this should have been a better experience - breakfast so disappointing - only protein available was boiled egg and yogurt. Coffee came out of a dispenser...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, you may be happy to learn that we are introducing new, hot breakfast items to our complimentary breakfast selection. We will offer eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy very soon. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to serving you soon.