Ratings based on 1,262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Our room was big and roomy. The guy that checked us in was very courteous and helpful with places to eat.
Cons: Construction going on on the hwy and was hard to find and get around, but that wasn't the hotels fault!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pretty much everything in this hotel seemed dated and in less than ideal condition. The bed wasn't cormfotable either which was really disappointing. Overall not worth what I payed for it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't stay here

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Parking lot closed off due to construction. First room: the beds weren't made, and there was black ashes in the toilet! Second room, appeared to have furniture missing, they had the air blasting and it was freezing! Turned the heater on and it smelled like it was about to start fire! We did not stay and they made no effort to fix the charges!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Douglas WY

Horrible Experience

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The remodeling looks up to date!
Cons: Your staff is ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE! Guests were filling up jugs of juice, emptying baskets of fruit into their own boxes all while staff done nothing.
Location: Location appears to be ok but there is a lot of construction. Very close to Parkmeadows.
We stayed Friday thru Sunday here and while the hotel has been nicely remodeled we will never stay there again. We never received any housekeeping at all during our stay. We notified the front desk on Saturday at 4pm that we hadn't received any housekeeping yet...we were assured they would be by soon. At 6pm we went to the front desk and again told them we still had not seen any housekeeping in our room...they again assured us that all the housekeepers were still there and he would make sure they came by before any of them left. He even wrote our room number down to give it to them. At 10pm we called the front desk again to tell them we still hadn't had any housekeeping, his reply was you can come down and I can get you some towels and whatever you need. So now we (the guests) have become our own housekeepers at this point. We called the manager bright and early Monday morning and had to leave a message to which we have not received any return call from.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for price.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room was clean but common areas could have been better. Room TV remote didn't work. Hallway needed vacuumed, workout room was dirty, no water in cooler, no remote for tv in workout room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Estancia cómoda cerca del Tech Center

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Inicialmente la calefacción de mi habitación no funcionaba y me trasladaron a una suite por el resto de mi estancia.
Cons: Las alfombras de los pasillos están algo sucias.
Location: Muy cerca están dos excelentes restaurantes: Gunther Toody's y Brother's BBQ!
Las habitaciones en muy buenas condiciones, cama cómoda y baño muy limpio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction. Unclean grounds. Broken Elevator.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: I didn't like much about the hotel. Nice Breakfast and nice size rooms.
Cons: Updates bathroom. Grounds need to be cleaned. Fix elevator.
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking time to submit your feedback. We regret to hear of your disappointment with our facility as we will continue making the upgrades that will better satisfy our guest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cs. co

Nice hotel but...

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The water was turned off from 10 pm until 6 am. With no explanation of why!! When i stay at a hotel i expect to take a shower or bath at any time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Dirty Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Checked in to the hotel at a late hour, around 8 or 8:30 pm. Got up to my room, unpacked, and took a shower. When I pulled the sheets open, the bed was disgustingly dirty with hair between the sheets and on the pillows. There were yellow and red stains all over the bed. I called down to get them replaced, the front desk told me I had to come down to the desk, pick them up myself, and change my own sheets. Last I checked, I wasn't employed by La Quinta. When I got to the front desk, the staff member was apologetic and tried to diffuse the situation by upgrading my room to a suite. However the sheets in that room was just as bad with stains, yet no hair was found. I pulled off the dirty sheets and placed them on the floor. When I came back later that night, it was off the floor and back on my bed. Upset yet again, I went downstairs for replacement sheets. The front desk staff member could careless about the dirty sheets and when asked for a manager's contact information, he had nothing to give me but 'sorry, I don't know it.' I would suggest staying elsewhere in the area. I will from now on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 17, 2016
Door entry didn't work to our room until 12 hrs after arrival. Rooms are great and spacious!