Ratings based on 1,228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Fiddlers Green

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice hotel close to Fiddlers Green. We were able to wak to the concert and enjoy a quiet stay at our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

This hotel is perfectly relocated!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: We liked the location, hot tub and room comfort.
Cons: The breakfast definitely did not match the hotel luxury. Breakfast should have some hot items.
Location: Close proximity to Denver and local eateries.
The staff at this hotel is exceptional. The pool was perfectly warmed and there is a sizable hot tub and children's pool. We especially appreciated the close proximity to Denver and local eateries. The hotel was clean and comfortable, as well! Great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable with clean bedding.
Cons: Removing previous renters food from refrigerator.
Location: Get gas and on the freeway.
Easy to find in the middle of the night after a long plane trip. Staff was friendly and professional. Room was pleasing and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: close to airport
Cons: bathroom counter space was small
Close to airport and comfortable room - needs better coffee in the rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very reasonably priced and the room itself was clean.
Cons: The hallway carpeting was dirty and stained. There seemed to be orange soda splashed on our room door.
Location: We stayed here because it is located in the Denver Tech Center and very accessible to I-25 which made it easy to get to the rest of Denver.
Our stay was mostly good. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The carpet in the hallways was dirty and there was some kind of orange drink splashed on our room door. The room itself was clean and very well kept. The water in the indoor pools was cold, even the toddler pool water was too cold. There was a nice patio area outside the pool where we ate dinner and were able to keep an eye on the kids in the pool, who didn't seem to mind the coolness of the water. Overall, our stay was pleasant and the kids had a good time in the pool and playing on a grassy slope by the patio area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aurora,co

Bed was itche, lots of noise from doors slamming

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Sucked too loud, breakfast was not what they said. Never staying here again. Wanted a restful night with wife away from kids, didn't get it.
Comment from Hotel Management
by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
We sincerely regret the disturbance during your stay with us. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. This level of service is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with our management staff. I hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity. Thanks, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk support

Posted Jul 5, 2016
My room was not ready when I arrived. I received no status as to when it would be ready and finally sat in the dining room.
3 out of 5
by Paul

The room was great

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great, the bathtub was kind of dated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Denver

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Easy in easy out. Quiet. Great room rate for the acommodations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels