Ratings based on 1,223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

This hotel is perfectly relocated!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: We liked the location, hot tub and room comfort.
Cons: The breakfast definitely did not match the hotel luxury. Breakfast should have some hot items.
Location: Close proximity to Denver and local eateries.
The staff at this hotel is exceptional. The pool was perfectly warmed and there is a sizable hot tub and children's pool. We especially appreciated the close proximity to Denver and local eateries. The hotel was clean and comfortable, as well! Great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable with clean bedding.
Cons: Removing previous renters food from refrigerator.
Location: Get gas and on the freeway.
Easy to find in the middle of the night after a long plane trip. Staff was friendly and professional. Room was pleasing and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: close to airport
Cons: bathroom counter space was small
Close to airport and comfortable room - needs better coffee in the rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very reasonably priced and the room itself was clean.
Cons: The hallway carpeting was dirty and stained. There seemed to be orange soda splashed on our room door.
Location: We stayed here because it is located in the Denver Tech Center and very accessible to I-25 which made it easy to get to the rest of Denver.
Our stay was mostly good. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The carpet in the hallways was dirty and there was some kind of orange drink splashed on our room door. The room itself was clean and very well kept. The water in the indoor pools was cold, even the toddler pool water was too cold. There was a nice patio area outside the pool where we ate dinner and were able to keep an eye on the kids in the pool, who didn't seem to mind the coolness of the water. Overall, our stay was pleasant and the kids had a good time in the pool and playing on a grassy slope by the patio area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aurora,co

Bed was itche, lots of noise from doors slamming

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Sucked too loud, breakfast was not what they said. Never staying here again. Wanted a restful night with wife away from kids, didn't get it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk support

Posted Jul 5, 2016
My room was not ready when I arrived. I received no status as to when it would be ready and finally sat in the dining room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice room but skimpy on the towels.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The hotel is conveniently off of I-25 if you're driving into Denver and my wife and I were going to a concert that was at Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre nearby so the location was great. There is no alcohol sales at this hotel. No bar or restaurant. The rooms themselves are good but you only get ONE TOWEL, ONE WASHCLOTH AND ONE SHAMPOO. Good if traveling alone bad if traveling as a pair. The housekeeping staff uses the regular (and very old feeling) elevator so during the times where they are cleaning, guests have to take the stairs because the housekeeping staff will tell you "sorry we're in here."
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice for price but loud

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Recently remodeled, nicely done. Rooms are 'suites' separate bedroom and living/tv room area. unless loud highway noises like horns, semi-truck engine brakes and vibrations don't bother you, request a room away from the highway. We switched rooms because of the noise, the hotel staff were very accommodating and gave us a room across the hall, easy. overall a really good place for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms
Cons: Staff attitude
Front desk staff acting like he was doing you a favor by being there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The staff and newly renovated hotel were fantastic. The rooms were very roomy with a partial kitchen, family room, nice bedroom, big bath room and a reasonable closet. I was very impressed with the facility as I had recently stayed at another LaQuinta within 5 miles and it was a 1.75 out of 5. The only inconvenience at this location was that one of the elevators on my side of the building was not working. I'm assuming this was temporary repair. Overall, I would definitely come back to this one. 4.5 out of 5.