Ratings based on 1,315 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Comfortable hotel and our room had a perfect view of the city! Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Only stayed one night. The room was big with a separate bedroom and living room. It was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great layout, bathroom needs help

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, very quiet morning so we had the breakfast almost to ourselves
Cons: We were on the bottom floor and I couldn't figure out how to get to the lobby. There are signs posted for the floor but nothing about the lobby
Location: Great area with restaurants and close to Park Meadows
The room was excellent with a sitting room with a tv plus a bedroom with 2 beds and another tv. Very nice console with mini fridge and microwave. But the bathroom! It looked nice but the tub had mildew and looked like a tub surround cover had been put on. It sloped down to the drain and I slid down there the entire shower. Overall nice room if you can ignore the shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice renovations

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Shower had hot water but couldn't take a bath because it would only put out cold water, elevators were a little skeptical.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, good convenient location.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Make sure the room is clean.
Room was reasonably clean, however there was a fair amount of garbage in the drawers from the previous guest. The bathroom tub and other areas show a fair amount of wear and age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango, Co

Extremely helpful staff, especially Liz

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The staff and the Suite we were given was large, very clean and comfortable. Complementary breakfast was a very nice bonus and quite good.
Cons: It would have been more pleasant if the hot tub had been functional aa well as one of the elevators was out of service
Location: The location was picked because it was within a short distance of where I had an extremely important meeting to aftend the next day.
Arrived after hectic drive through snowstorm and was received with genuine warmth and efficiency in checking in. This was even more appreciated due to a problem created by Expedia who had botched up my confirmed reservation. Liz, at reception, handled it all very professionally and resolved the 'snafu'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Comfy Hotel close to great shopping

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Cons: warm up the pool in winter months and fix cable service
Location: shopping, good places to eat
Very pleased with the room, clean, updated, very large. The only downside was the pool was very cold, could only be used for around 30 minutes or you froze to death. Another down was you couldn't watch tv because the service was in and out on every channel we tried and we stayed for three days and two nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Never

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The receptionist could of been a little more friendly she was a little rude
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for your direct and genuine feedback. Rest assured we will be looking into the comments you have made about your experience with our staff. We hope to continue to have you as our guest, and look forward to another chance to serve you. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice and Cozy

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: The rooms are clean and comfortable, the Staff was very friendly and accomodating, and the location is close to shopping and dinning.
Cons: Fix the Elevator closest to the front Desk so guest can get from breakfast back to their rooms
Location: Mile High Stadium is close, as are several convention halls and restaurants.
Rebbeca at the front desk really made our stay worth while. We needed an early check in and she arranged it, I asked for our room to be cleaned later as my husband was sleeping and the staff made sure our room was cleaned last so we had time to get ready before seeing family and friends,I needed change for the Washers and Dryer, and the staff again was very accomodating. Now I will admit that they ran out of Syrup on Saturday morning, but did fix the problem, and one of the elevator doors on the main floor was not working so you had to walk a little farther to get to the other elevator to get from breakfast to our room, but the Staff was wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Your informative feedback will surely help our future guests with their travels. We take pride in the features mentioned. We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Pool Area
We had a great time Celebrating my birthday Pool was Great