Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Quiet

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Close to I-70, so convenient to get around & not far from airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Breakfast was terribly ran.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Either ran out of food or had no food. No one keeping tables clean. Very poorly managed. Housekeeping was also lacking. Poorly staffed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015
was a great place... perfect ratio quality price ! clean and curtious .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was Good, breskfas wasnt The greatest but not bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by William B.

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Orbitz
I was in Denver for a funeral and I found this very comfortable. Breakfast was very nice. Very clean and staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Trav101

Great Value

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, clean rooms. would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Efter en lang rejsedag gør det godt med en god nat søvn. Rent værelse i rolige omgivelser nemt at finde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great room off the I-70

Posted Sep 30, 2015
A good room off I-70, close enough to the airport and to Denver proper. The room was clean and quiet and had a fridge and microwave. The bed was comfy. It was all we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gailyn H.

Great getaway!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was great, had to be in Denver on family business. Could not wait to get back to our room. The LaQuinta was so clean and the staff was pleasant.