Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice sized room Not much for breakfast but overall comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction CO

We had a very nice room, clean and spacious

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Loved the room and a very attractive lobby.
Location: We have lots of family nearby, so that is what we do, but we like to shop Park Meadows Mall.
We only stayed one night, we were in Denver to see family. The location was convenient, the room quiet and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco BA

Passing by road trip

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location, near the freeway, near food.
Cons: Just, remind staff members that guest, ALL kind of guest, need to fell welcome.
Location: I was there on just to sleep, so I didn't explore the location well, but I know that there's lots of restaruant near by and Denver is only 20 minutes.
Clean as usual, staff ok, because I have been to lots of Quinta's and this one guy (who check me in) he was just to dole. He was polite, but not the usual happy friendly staff member that I have experience in other Quinta's, I mean, I have meet happier motel 6 staff members. Maybe it was a long night, other the that, other staff members were super friendly, that ones that pass me by in the hall ways and the house keepers, all super nice. To me, felling welcome to a hotel is key. It makes me and my family happy to stay. If not, I fell like we are not welcome and they are doing me a favorite by letting ME stay with them. Breakfast is always great, I love that about La Quinta. Clean, Quiet, nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

It was a nice place to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The room was quite and I thought the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good and that is always a great way to start your day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A typical la Quinta

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: It was positioned close to where we needed to go for an interview.
Cons: None
Location: This hotel is close to park meadows mall and all shopping in south Denver area.
This la Quinta is right next to I25 and there can be a lot road noise late into night if your room is on that side of building as mine was. The pool area is nice. Breakfast was ok...the only hot food was waffles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Good price. Decent view of the mountains from our room. Close to places to eat. Easy check in easy check out. We would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: The lobby
Cons: Breakfast and friendlier staff
Location: Close to highway but a lot of traffic. Mexican restaurant about 2 blocks away. Everything else about 5 block on a very busy road.
Hotel is right next to highway 25 so very noisy. Lobby is very nice. Rooms were ok but not the cleaniest. Beds were comfortable. Lots of construction in the area so it was hard going anywhere. Breakfast wasn't much. Hard boiled eggs, cereal and waffles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Perfect. Neded multiple rooms and staff made check in and out easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to excellent food venues

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Courteous staff. Good stay. Liked proximity to shopping, food. Recommend for quick stay