Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Nice location. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was ok. Older facility.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel was ok. This is an older facility in the process of being updated. Shower temp was nearly impossible to regulate. Toilet clogged easily.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Off main area

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Location: If you have a car there are some things close by.
The breakfast was extremely disappointing. Room was comfortable but outdated. Did not know they allowed dogs so was kept awake by a dog barking. This has nothing that is within walking distance (food, shopping etc) There were no materials in the room that told about the local area and where to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, helpful staff, quite outdated

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of the room and nice staff, close to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Very old beds that were miserable to sleep on and very old carpet.
Location: Great location although quite difficult to get into Denver proper because of traffic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good Stay-cation location!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The best part of the stay was probably the comfort level of the bed and having Free Wi-fi so we could stream what we wanted to watch while we were there. It is located next to just about everything, nothing is more than 20 minutes to a half hour away if you are trying to stay in town and not go to the mountains. Lots of restaurant choices nearby, though very few delivered to the hotel itself. The staff was helpful when I had random questions, as well. The free breakfast isn't anything to write home about, but it was decent and I can't complain for it being free, at all. The coffee was quite good.
Cons: 1 of our "fresh" towels had a pube on it when we first got there which was a little gross - the elevator was a bit dirty and slow on top of it being dirty - but overall I enjoyed my stay.
Location: The Westminster Promenade is literally a 3-5 minute drive, so movies, Dave & Busters, and lots of restaurants and places to get a drink or 2 nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay place to stay welcomes pets

Posted Nov 11, 2016
The front desk clerk was fabulous! She cared and really wanted to make it a good experience. The HVAC didn't work in room the fan would not stay on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Adequate

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The room was nice, but nothing special. Nice breakfast. The lobby has been updated and it appears they are in the process of updating the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Roof over my head hot water for shower breakfast was OK
Cons: Needs to be upgraded bed was off the frame room was not provided with clean towels one day of our stay
Location: location was close to appt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel in a solid location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The staff was very helpful. Room was clean. Breakfast was more than old stale bread. Close to the bus stop. Would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Lots of construction, no use of elevator and the didn't warn up when reservations were made. Not worth price.