Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Disappointed overall, outside looks nice but inside needs complete overhaul.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW ,MEXICO

Swimming pool

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Temperature of pool
Location: Water world [lace to eat and shop
Everything ok except pool very cold and hot tub too hot!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Friendly staff, updated rooms and breakfast area. I would stay there again because it's close to retail shopping, restaurants and movie theater.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Close to places to eat. Easy on off freeway.
Cons: Team members at front desk had loads of other duties not always at front desk needed to wait.
Location: With in two hours or less you could be at Pikes Pike train, Buffalo Bills, RedRocks, Stanley Hotel or Down town Denver. Easy off on freeways.
No one at desk to check, had to wait. When checking out had to wait. At check could have told us, two couples traveling, that since we were all paid up ,just leave your keys. Mopping the foray should put up wet floor signs, even if it ids 11pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Good value.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Nice to stay at. Good value.
Cons: TV Size and positioning. More outlets for phone charger near bed and at desk for accessories.
Location: n/a
Good value. Free Breakfast was OK, nothing special. TV was on small side and on furniture that was too low. Had to Put an ice Bucket under it to raise it up for viewing from bed. Had to extend one day. For that last day did not get maid service - towels etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La Quinta Denver

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel which allows dogs for free including breakfast. Close to freeways
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

nice room, terrible Internet

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Room size, and that it was comfortable
Cons: Internet. If your internet is not "high speed", don't advertise that it is.
Location: Great location
We were only there one night, tv channels were fine, room was comfortable, but the Internet was so slow that pictures on Facebook wouldn't load. We ended up using our phone as a hotspot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel was not that nice.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
the hotel needed updates. breakfast was not good. the prices are too high for the quality