Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This Hotel and surrounding area is quiet, yet readily accessible to the freeway. It's also within walking distance (a couple of blocks) of a good size mall with plenty of restaurant's. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was simple but good size and clean and it came with a microwave and refrigerator. We enjoyed our stay very much and plan to stay there again next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't think it was possible to screw up waffles

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The hotel waffles were terrible. They were the same batter poured into an iron that every other hotel out there has, yet these were terrible. Also tried some of the prepackaged baked goods, and they tasted off as well. Hotel was decent, breakfast was terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Nice location, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We had a good visit. Breakfast was ok. The pool and hot tub were closed for maintenance the 2 days we were there. I was bummed because we had been on a week long road trip and reserved that hotel for the hot tub and how close it was to the butterfly pavilion. But oh well. Were home now and have lots of wonderful memories of our trip, the hot tub doesn't matter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

convenient to shopping

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Clean. Up to date. Nice staff.
Location: Wasn't there to long, but enjoyed the local food and shops.
nice staff. very helpful and friendly. Great location for shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I felt the older gentlemen that checked us in was very judgmental. He asked us for our credit card and ran it for a deposit and didn't inform us thats what he was doing. I just feel better communication is needed from him. Other then that the rest of the staff was great. It was a peaceful stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location with view of mountains

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel was nice...staff were awesome! The pool area could use some updates but we still used the area every day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel seems a little dated

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Decent enough hotel, OK breakfast. Nice clean area Wifi was so-so It is what it is,which is a basic 3 star OK hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful dirty hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
When we arrived the hotel told us that they only had a room with a king bed and a sofa sleeper ( there were 5 of us) and the reservation was for a double queen bedroom. We got to the room and had to go to the front desk and again tell the them the room would not work. When we finally got the correct room it was dirty. We found 2 large spiders in the bathroom. We used the pool which was actually decent. The carpet down the hallways was dirty and stained, the beds were so uncomfortable and the pillows were awful. At 11:30pm we finally got our 3 small kiddos to sleep and then there was very loud banging down the hall. My husband went to see what it was, it was a hotel employee banging on a door!!!! An employee!!!! My husband asked if he could wait until morning to do that... He did... Until 6am. We decided to cancel our second night stay and got a reservation down the road at a very nice hotel! Never ever will we be staying here again, it was so awful and have never been in a more dirty and unkept hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Disappointed overall, outside looks nice but inside needs complete overhaul.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW ,MEXICO

Swimming pool

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Temperature of pool
Location: Water world [lace to eat and shop
Everything ok except pool very cold and hot tub too hot!