Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great experience and great staff had a good experience and shopping center close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Met my expectations. Clean, quiet and safe. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Hotel stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
It was a quick stay but it was very comfortable ! The hotel had an airport shuttle which was such a plus ! My room was clean and very comfortable . Overall is was a nice hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Nice place to stay. Left my car and rode shuttle to airport was convienent. Didn't have to remember where my car was parked at DIA when I got back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 30, 2016
I had a great time the hotel was lovely along with the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I was very happy and very impressed with the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangor, ME

Very nice and great for the price.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
We were very happy with our room. It was clean and nicely decorated. I was surprised that our stay was so cozy. It was further than the airport than I expected because of the name. The girl checking us in was on a personal call the entire time and I found that very unprofessional. She did a good job, but I would never want her to work for me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need better housekeeping.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The hotel room was dirty. The toilet was dirty upon arrival and the carpet was not vacuumed. Upon check-in, the woman at the front desk was very rude. She had headphones on the entire time and seemed very inconvenienced to assist us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winter Park CO

Loudest hotel. We got no sleep.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The hotel not only has horrible road noise but also the light rail. It sounded like there were stairs above our room because we heard constant walking around. The breakfast was sad and when my husband went down there was no coffee. When I went down 40 min later there still wasn't any coffee, so we just left. Totally regret not paying 10 or 20 dollars more for a better place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Can't beat the price

Posted Dec 14, 2016
This wasn't the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in but not bad. It's dated but the staff was great and the room was comfortable. Couldn't beat the price either. Feel like for the price it was a really great option.