Ratings based on 1,176 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Dingy - icky carpets. Musty smell. Construction going on... Front desk staff were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slippery Rock, PA

Close to airport

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The hotel was very easy to find and made it easy to get everywhere we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Airport Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The staff was very pleasant and helpful!
Cons: There was a bit of painting/re-furbishment going on, so the hotel entrance did not look at it's best, but I am sure it will look great soon.
Location: Very convenient to the airport.
We stayed here for just one night before our early flight out of Denver, but wished we had more time to enjoy the amenities- there is a pool and a hot tub! Also the breakfast looked pretty good, but we had to leave too early to enjoy it. However, the hotel did pack us a bagged breakfast, which was simple, but appreciated!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McAllen, TX

Ok hotel, currently being remodeled

Posted Mar 16, 2017
It is an 'ok' hotel if you want to stay near the airport and not have to pay a lot of money for a room. The hotel was being remodeled (which we were not notified about), so there were a lot of workers, construction materials, and noise all over the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It was nice and good atmosphere the staff was friendly and very helpful. I would stay in this hotel again in the future
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by front desk manager, Hotel Management
Thank you anonymous for taking time out of your day to write a review. it's to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Dryer was broke, vending machine snacks kept getting stuck, mold around bars in tub, staff was great, exercise room was nice and clean, fire alarm went off at 3am woke everybody up. Looked like they were working on updating lobby and rooms. It was cheap and worth the money just need to address a few things.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airpory

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Hotel is old and dirty but good for a one night stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DALLAS TEXAS

Not much rest!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Cons: SECURITY
Trying to relax did NOT happen. Was in a room next to a couple that PHYSICALLY fought all night and morning. Yelling, screaming, cursing...I had my daughter with me and at times, we were afraid in our room even with door locked. They were screaming about having knives, guns, etc and when I called the front desk, their response was "well i checked on them earlier and they said they were ok!"...It was very scary and if we looked out in the hall and one of them were out there, they would scream at us to go back in our room and mind our own business. It was a very disturbing visit and will NEVER recommend this hotel to ANYONE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful. It was clean and neat. Easy to get to. Close to the airport.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We found the Lexington to be close to restaurants and other shopping needs.
The Lexington was excellent and just what we needed. We were able to relax and get ready to fly out the next day in a comfortable hotel with adequate facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet. Nice and clean

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Trip sucked. Soon to be ex wife is a c*nt. I slept in my van. Room was nice. Kids loved that we had two tvs