Ratings based on 1,252 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Parking was a bit confusing. Staff and shuttle driver were nice though; however, the facility wasn't great....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Incredible staff

Posted May 28, 2017
It was a great place to stay. Six nights, quiet and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Posted May 25, 2017
Hotel was not clean. Advertised free parking. Yet charged 8 dollars a nite while traveling. Breakfast sub standard
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Traveling for family visit

Posted May 24, 2017
Staff was able to get me in a room early. There was a big snow storm in the forecast and they accommodated me nicely. Unfortunately the elevator was out of order which was difficult as I was traveling by myself with my 9 month old baby. Location was not great but it was good enough for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Not worth the price. Looks worse than a motel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Shuttle service was good to the airport.
Cons: A lot. Up keep, staff training, breakfast options, cleanliness, renovation.
The parking was limited so had to park on the curb side. The guy at reception took 30 minutes to get me a key because I had a "no show"; in other words, I got there 5 hours after my check-in time, even though I had paid for the room online already. That was the first time I had to hear that at a hotel and trust me, I travel a lot for work and pleasure. Hotel is unclean, looks run-down, old ragged carpets, bad smelling hallways and unclean overall. Breakfast was honestly a joke (one waffle maker, Some bagels, coffee, and some old yogurt in the fridge). Charged me more than Country Inn was showing but I chose them because I had a pet with me and Country Inn didn't allow one. It does not even come close to Country Inn, might even have a tough time if put against Motel 6 or something. Do not stay here unless you have no other option.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice staff who have no idea what's going on

Posted May 23, 2017
Pool was shut down and empty and no one knew why. The hot tub was also not working. He hotel was under construction but there was no mention of that anywhere when we made the reservations. If I had known that I would have called ahead to make sure pool was operational. That was the only reason we chose to stay in a hotel for one night in our own state. Also pillows were extremely small and tv did not work when we first got to the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
not a clean place. could use a facelift. I would next time stay across the freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice and close to work

Posted May 17, 2017
This was a great experience. It was close to work and very relaxing. The rooms and beds were in great shape. Staff was nice and friendly. The breakfast was super great, healthy and quick. There was easy access to the highway. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a little bit far

Posted May 17, 2017
It is a nice one if you have a car or rent a car from the airport. The room is large and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 13, 2017
Is good the hotel This very clean room nomas what I did not like that the hall was smelt bad just that the breakfast delicious