Ratings based on 991 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful !

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Great shuttle service to the airport 24 hours. Hotel located close to restaurants and stores!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel is a bit worn...

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was decent.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Near the DIA.
The carpets are old, the first room I was given had the faint stench of vomit. They agreed to change the room because of the stink, but tried to charge me extra initially for doing so, but backed down when I complained that no charge ought to be made when the room is unacceptable. Girl admitted that the last guest who had been placed in the smelly room had also complained. In spite of that, they put me there, without, apparently, bothering to clean it, or after failing in the attempt. The new room they put me in also had problems. The shower didn't work well. The valve that changes the water from tub to shower was stuck in tube mode, and it took extreme effort on my part to dislodge it, and force it to shower mode. The windows on all the rooms are very thin, and they allow noise enter the room, from the parking lot and road very readily. It is almost as the windows don't exist at all because, from the noise standpoint, it felt like the room was outside. On the bright side, the breakfast was decent for the type of motel. Similar to the breakfasts at Holiday Inn Express, it had scrambled eggs and sausages, in addition to the typical continental breakfast fare. All in all, this motel is not worth the price, if you look at motels nationally, but because it is in a very overpriced area, it will continue to draw business because the prices are reasonable for the DIA area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing experieance

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: overall OK, pool.
Cons: No power outlets to charge devices, pillows are terrible. breakfast fest butter and cream cheese are kept in a refrigerator almost frozen , not usable
Location: very little , gas and McDonalds
Not enough for the buck, poor overall, would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, CO

Nice Hotel, Terrible Service

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Staff
Location: n/a
The front office manager was extremely rude and actually insulted me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
This is a good and convenient hotel to stay, given the distance to the airport and the price. The only inconvenience is that Denny's is the only choice for food around it. I had to drive a few miles to get to a restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice room!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Prett isolated. MacDonalds and Dennys were the only eating places.
Room eas very nice. The only downside was the truck noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
It was ok a little noisy at night. I would recommend if you don't mind some transient guest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Read above.
Staff was very nice and helpful. Noise from other rooms seemed to never end. Worst night sleep in a hotel ever. Washcloth in bathroom was stained gray and black. Looked like it was a cleaning rag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel by aiiport for early morning flight

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Love the staff, free breakfast, shuttle and parking. Room and hotel was clean.
Cons: It's a little older and could be upgraded some but great for the price.
Location: A short drive to several restaurants.
Staff was very friendly. The free shuttle and parking makes it very convenient for an early flight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was the WORST hotel I've ever stayed at!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The staff was SO rude! I waited with my exhausted 2 year old for over an hour for a shuttle. I ended up scheduling an Uber ride and got one in 30 seconds. If it wasn't 1am I would have stayed at a different hotel. The hotel wasn't very nice, there was hair in the bathroom. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone!!