Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Staff was overly friendly went out of their way because it was our 55 th anniversary. They upgraded our room to the honeymoon suite and it was wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Diane , Hotel Management
Paula, Thank You so much for taking time to review your stay at the Lone Tree Golf Club & Hotel. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, USA

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Very nice hotel. Furthest away from road and highway noises in Denver.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Room cleanliness. Bed was itchy. Was welcomed by spider in the bathroom sink.
Would not choose it again to stay. Disturbing, because some kind of local event for holidays was going on. Hotel should probably notify the guests about the events, as well as need to focus on pest control.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel not happy with hotels.com

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the hotel however i thought it was unfair that the property was offering the room at $110 although hotels.com charged me quite more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
fantastic place, very comfy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel with potential

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
A hotel with potential, rooms good with out space but unattractive reception area poor lighting etc ,'resteraunt was ok for breakfast and snack bar on 9th hole but not an attractive place for diner. no pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family not back friendly

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. I had high expectations, due to rating. The room was spacious and beautiful. However, the bed was a brick. Skip the free breakfast, the cook is horrible. I found plastic wrapping in my eggs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this place! Would absolutely stay here again, no doubt!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels