Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Courteous & Efficient

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: well-equipped, clean and reasonably priced
the hotel staff was very courteous, even at midnight to 1 a.m. My check-in was very smooth and quick. Scheduling the shuttle to and from the airport was effortless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Not bad but the hotel lobby was somewhat dated and room were underwhelming considering the ammenities offered by other hotels in the immediate area at the same price of $99 per nite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley

Nice Hotel near interstate

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful at the front desk. She allowed a late check out the next day very readily.
Cons: Breakfast made to order.
Location: We were visiting relatives, but hotel was located near lots of eateries. Shuttle to airport is nice.
We spent just one night for the holiday and had a great visit. After a long drive in the snow, we entered the hotel and immediately felt the warm ambiance of the lobby and hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
- Courteous and efficient staff - Clean and comfortable surroundings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dean from Grand Junction, Colorado

Nice and Affordable

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very nice, comfortable Hotel. It was nice to get this class of Hotel at an affordable price. Very relaxing with indoor pool, spa, workout room, very nice bar and a Starbucks in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful service and great room.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wife and I stayed one night (Halloween) to catch a flight early the next morning. Services were top notch and the room was most comfortable. Also left our car with the hotel and they gave us five days free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Superior, Wisconsin

Great Experience

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very very very friendly place - from the time we walked in until the time we left. Absolutely loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manuel from Murrieta CA

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was awesome